Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Enjoy a stay in the "Dallas Room" and learn about the city you're staying as soon as you check in. Quirky details make this room truly unique! Dallas themed decor and reading material- and a host that really loves Dallas!
We love med students!
LGBT/all races!

Die Unterkunft

We have a four bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home. Your room and bathroom are upstairs, along with another airbnb room. Your room is private, and the bathroom is shared with other potential airbnb guests with my other listing. My room is downstairs.

Your hosts are Robbie and Samantha, and bonus furry hosts Elvira (french bulldog), Tywin (cat), Sansa (cat), and Louis (french bulldog) and feathered hosts Marie, Nugget, and Waffles (hens that live outside).

We are happy to accommodate most requests within reason. We are extremely knowledgeable about Dallas and help you with tons of options for dinner and entertainment.

Please note: We live in this home and we have pets. We keep our home very clean and orderly but we also keep it comfortable and homey. We are not a posh hotel but you are not paying posh hotel prices either!

We love med students that stay for their rotations!

Zugang für Gäste

-full kitchen
-laundry room for long term guests
-fresh eggs from our backyard chickens (when in season)
-Shared bathroom
-game/media room with huge boardgame selection


-walking distance to popular restaurants
- 10 mins to DART train line
-45 mins to DFWAirport
-30 mins to Lovefield Airport

Interaktion mit Gästen

As often as they'd like! We're usually in the living room when we're home so we're always available for questions or chatting.
Guests can reach me at most times via text for immediate Q&A!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Your bedroom/bathroom are upstairs
We have two dogs and two cats PLEASE DO NOT BOOK IF YOU HAVE ALLERGIES TO PETS


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e), katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–00:00

Please treat our home as you would your own.

If any issues arise please let your host know immediately. We would love to solve any problems as soon as they occur.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

53 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Branson
April 2017
Samantha was a fantastic host and such a sweet and lovely person. I highly recommend her place! It was a comfortable room and looked as described.

Nutzerprofil von Hector
Februar 2017
Samantha's place is very pretty and comfy. I had a great time staying there!

Nutzerprofil von Darren
Januar 2017
Great place could not have asked for a better Airbnb

Nutzerprofil von Aash
Januar 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Samantha's place. We walked in the entrance and up to our room after a long day of travel and immediately were delighted to see a plethora of snacks provided as well as an awesome thank you card. Personal touches like that are what sets Sam's place apart. Their pets are friendly and adorable. There was ample fridge space to store things, and we were treated to an awesome game night with Samantha and her husband. To cap off an incredible weekend, Samantha had prepared cinnamon rolls for us in the morning. We will definitely be coming back to this gem of a place in the future.

Nutzerprofil von My
Dezember 2016
It was awesome to stay with Samantha again. Great place and it was fun playing with her cats.

Nutzerprofil von My
November 2016
Samantha is very friendly and accommodating. It was awesome staying at her place and playing with her pets!

Nutzerprofil von Kaysee
Oktober 2016
Staying at Samantha's Dallas Room was such a great experience! The room was incredibly cozy and Samantha's pets were so much fun to play with. Samantha also includes some really thoughtful amenities, like a welcome basket full of snacks and a guestbook, and a full set of toiletries in the bathroom in case you forget anything (not just like soap and toothpaste, but also hairspray, lint rollers, razors, and more). I would definitely stay here again if I was in Dallas.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von SamanthaSamantha ist ein Superhost.

Hi! I bought my first home in June, 2014 and always dreamed of hosting Airbnb guests. We've had guests from all over and we love meeting new people!

Your housemates will be me, my fiancé, Robbie and our pets: two French Bulldogs, two cats, and three chickens.

My home has four bedrooms, three of which are upstairs. I'll rarely be upstairs unless I'm hosting a game night in our media room or crafting in my office. Your room and bathroom are upstairs and are yours exclusively during your stay.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages