A sunny room, full bed, convenient location
Gastgeber: Grace
Grace ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Walk to El Camino and VA and many companies around, queen foam bed, hardwood floor, fast business class internet, quiet street

Der Wohnraum

Sunny and good view of garden and fruit and maple trees

Zugang für Gäste

Living room, kitchen, outdoor deck and outdoor kitchen

Interaktion mit Gästen

Professional housemates including engineers from SAP, VM Ware, Tesla and researchers from Stanford


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Reto
August 2015
Grace is a great host. She is very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful. I had everything I need and more. I could use her kitchen and even some groceries she had for breakfast or lunch. But the best were the fruits from her wonderful garden :-) Unfortunately, I only had time to stay 3 days in her house next to Stanford University.

Nutzerprofil von Esther
August 2015
I flew in from the east coast at the last minute due to a job interview and needed a place to stay. Grace is definitely one of the best hosts I have ever had! We had a lot to talk about and she really is the sweetest. She was extremely accommodating and understanding, and the best part was her cooking! She cooks authentic Chinese food of all kinds almost everyday, which is delicious. The room I stayed in was huge and the house was very clean. I will definitely try to return (at least to peep in and say hi:) ) if I move to the area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Palo Alto, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Grace
Chinese, female single, work at home as an accountant; love cooking, gardening
Sprachen: 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte