Zu Inhalten springen
Το σπίτι εξωτερικάΜπάνιο ισογείου
Villa "Agnanti" Rooms for families or individuals
Villa "Agnanti" Rooms for families or individuals
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 gemeinsame Bäder
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Amazing view
Quiet - Privecy
Beaches
Mountains
Agritourism
Wood-fired oven
Traditional cuisine
Outdoor activities
3 rooms for singles, couples, families or groups

Der Wohnraum

The house is a very cosy comfortable place at the northern side of a farm with olive trees and vineyards. Around the house there are fruit trees and flowers. Sitting at verandas you can see a splendit view of korinthian bay, mountains and famous places as Delfi and Arachova. The farm is 1 km out of the village Platanos so it is a very quiet place ideal for relaxation. In a distance of about 5 kms there are wonderful beaches with clear clean water for swimming. For those who love the outdoor activities there are many options: canyoning, skiing, paragliding, cycling, walking. Finally there are seasonal works at the farm such as olives collection, grape harvest or vegetables planting in wich the guests can participate.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use all common areas, their bedrooms and bathrooms.

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in von 10:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Kaution beträgt 100€

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund und ein weiteres Haustier
Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Pefki, GriechenlandMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Chrysa
Interaktion mit Gästen

Most of the time me and my husband live in the ground floor of the house and we are ready and willing to help guests during their stay.

Über Chrysa

Hi! I was working for many many years as a school teacher. Now I have ritered and Ι spend the most of my time at a farm we have with my husband. I like very much traveling, reading, walking and gardening.I prefer to visit small quiet islants, old towns and forrests. I also like to meet new people and make new friends. I prefer to give people as much as I can without asking something in return. As hostess I'll do my best to have every thing clean and well organized.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte