Bathroom in the guest suiteGuest bath has a shower with all necessities
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our guest suite includes a queen bed with comfy linens, a private bath with shower, and is separated from our bedroom. You also have access to our kitchen, wifi & laundry. We are located five minutes from the Granville red line stop and Broadway bus, Clark bus to Andersonville is about ten minutes' walk.
Photos are slightly dated as we took shortly after moving in! Our home is always evolving, so please be advised there may be changes to the space, we feel for the better!

Der Wohnraum

Our home is a third floor unit in a rehabbed walkup building, built in the 20s. We have four furry cohosts, Jane, Charlotte, Nyobi, and Shadow (2 cats and 2 medium dogs).

Zugang für Gäste

You are free to use our living room, dining room, and kitchen during your stay. We have a small deck off of our den/workshop area for fresh air.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We keep the animals out of the guest suite for your comfort, but you are welcome to snuggle and let them in as you and they find appropriate. Please be kind to our girls! If you are not pet friendly, this is not the best choice for you. We love the community of our condo association, and ask for quiet in the evenings - after 8 pm in the guest room, and general courtesy in the common areas of our building.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000015586
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Our home is in a shared building, which requires different considerations than a single family home. Please do not disturb neighbors coming into our building through the courtyard, lobby, or stairwell. If traveling with your dog, they must be walked out through the back stairs, unless a small dog you can carry through the front. Thank you for respecting our community!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brittany
August 2017
This was my first experience with AirBnB and it was the absolute best! Everything went so smoothly. The neighborhood was easy to get to, the condo was ADORABLE, everything we needed (which wasn't much) was available to us. Jenn and Alex were in the process of remodeling the bedroom/bathroom which was not an issue for us at all! I would absolutely recommend booking with Jenn and Alex, very friendly and accommodating host!

Nutzerprofil von Jordynn
August 2017
Very helpful and friendly !

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Juli 2017
Jenn and Alex were great with communication and flexible with check-in. They were very friendly and welcoming. The guest room is clean, comfortable, and quiet, and the neighborhood is in a great location. Overall, I had a great stay with them.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
This location is in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to restaurants, shops and the train station. The room has a private bathroom and provides a good nights' rest on a comfy bed and tranquil environment with central air. The hosts are helpful, accommodating and a sweet young couple that have very friendly pets. It was for us, a very enjoyable Airbnb experience!

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Juli 2017
Great place-close to red line for transportation and Jenn gave recommendations for places to go that proved to be amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Caleb
Juli 2017
Jenn and Alex's place was great! It's a 10-15 minute walk to Loyola, a 5-10 minute walk to the Red Line, and about the same to the many restaurants and coffee shops on/around Broadway. The bedroom and bathroom are closed off from the rest of the apartment, and the bathroom was well-stocked with toiletries. They also had an ironing board and an iron! My only recommendation would be to bring a sleep mask, if you're sensitive to light in the mornings (I had one - it was great). Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. VERY close to Loyola, which was our purpose of the visit. Jenn and Alex were friendly, courteous, and unobtrusive. Their pets are sweet and quite mellow. Comfy bed and overall relaxing space. No complaints here :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jenn And Alex

Alex and I are food-loving friends you haven't met yet! With a soft spot for animals and weary travelers.

Our life would be incomplete without: fresh produce, secondhand bookshops, pupwalks in the park, museums, and coffee.

We love strolling throughout our neighborhood as well as most of the city! In our free time we explore Chicago and the many worlds of cuisine that are available here.

The most worthwhile aspects of the human experience come from reaching common ground with new friends. We are thrilled to meet and interact with you, or simply serve as a welcoming home to stop in to if schedules don't permit.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte