high ceiling, mezzanine with double bed, nice couch which can also become a bedclean bathroom
Charming one bedroom Central Park

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny 1 bedroom 2 min walk from Central Park. 19th century brownstone typical of NYC. Quiet street. Large living room, high ceiling, bow-window, brick wall. One flight of stairs up. Very clean. Close to several subways, shops, restaurants. I love it!

Der Wohnraum

The living-room (exposed South) is very large and nicely furnished (big sofa, large table with chairs), with apparent brick wall and decorative chimney. The mezzanine in the living-room accommodates a real double bed (about 4 feet high: please note that you cannot fully stand).
The bedroom has a comfortable double bed with a new mattress.
The kitchen contains a dishwasher, a fridge, an oven, a microwave oven, a coffee machine, a nespresso machine, a blender, a toaster, a kettle, and everything you need to cook a nice dinner, all fairly new.
The bathroom has a bath/shower.
Everything is very clean and well maintained.
We do have high-speed internet.

Zugang für Gäste

everything except for a few closet spaces and the second mezzanine in the bedroom since it is used as storage (the one with the double bed is above the living-room)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Whenever needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Laundry across the street.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 345 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

No loud music after 10pm please.
Strictly non smoking apartment


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2017
Très bonne communication avec Laurence. L'appartement n'est pas très grand mais convient tout à fait pour une famille de 4. A deux pas de Central Park, restaurants, commerces et transports à proximité, tout Manhattan à moins d'une demi-heure. Un point de chute idéal pour nos vacances à NewYork!

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
August 2017
L'appartement est conforme aux photos. Il est assez spacieux avec une chambre séparé et une mezzanine qui fait office de 2nde chambre. La cuisine est bien équipée (frigo lave vaisselle, micro onde, plaque de cuisson,...). L'appartement est propre et très bien placé (1 minute à pied de central park). Il est dans une rue calme et à 3 minutes à pied des stations de métro qui desservent Manhattan du Nord au Sud. Il est parfait pour une famille de 3 à 4 personnes. Notre hôte nous avait laissé plein d'infos sur le quartier, les restos.... Bref on a passé avec ma famille un super séjour à NYC

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2016
L' appartement est tout a fait charmant et tres bien place. Le fait que Central park soit a seulement 100m le rend vraiment tres agreable. Beaucoup de commerces a proximite. Laurence n'etait pas la mais nous avons recupere les cles comme convenu. Nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous ! Un grand merci pour cette experience new yorkaise.

Nutzerprofil von Mariela
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
März 2016
We loved staying at your apartment in Upper West Side. It was so convenient and safe for getting about Manhattan. Shops and restaurants were just around the corner and a choice of two subway lines close by. The place was comfortable and very warm to the extent we had to open windows but that is better than being cold! The extra bed on the mezzanine floor was ideal for our student children as the ladder and low ceiling would not make it easy for less agile people. The TV was also up there. Recommend a taxi to pick up key as it is a bit far with lots of luggage but a small inconvenience. If visiting another time would definitely consider staying here again.

Nutzerprofil von Carine
März 2016
Excellent emplacement, proche metro et services. L appartement est tres calme et tres bien chauffé. L espace est parfait pour un sejour long. Les equipements de l appartement sont complets : micro ondes, lave vaisselle, baignoire, seche cheveux,....

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juni 2015
Accoglienza perfetta. L'annuncio corrisponde perfettamente a quanto trovato. Suggerisco, ripeto suggerisco ma non è un problema, di aggiungere il dettaglio che le chiavi si possono prendere durante le ore di ufficio ( es dalle xx,00 alle xx,00). Almeno così è stato per me. Purtroppo i ritardi dei voli aerei o il traffico pomeridiano (2 ore da JFK a Manhattan) potrebbero creare problemi nel rispettare l'orario e nel caso occorrerebbe una soluzione di emergenza considerando che chi viene da oltre oceano potrebbe non avere la disponibilità di un cellulare per chiamare.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laurence

Hi! I'm a transplant to New York City from Paris and I've lived here for 2 and a half years, working to promote French fiction and non fiction in the US. I love traveling around the country, whether staying near New York or going far afield (a recent great trip was to Santa Fe and the small towns nearby). I like spending time relaxing in my cosy and sunny apartment and also going for a birdwatching walk in the nearby Central Park. My partner and I often have guests from Europe staying with us, and we enjoy it very much. No life motto yet, but I'm working on it.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte