Room and ensuite in seaside suburb


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our bedroom and ensuite bathroom in Eastbourne, Wellington looks out onto our garden and is only 250 meters from the beach.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Seaside retreat. We offer a spacious, attractive double room, with a well appointed en-suite bathroom. The room is downstairs in our family home and separate from the main family area.

Zugang für Gäste

Breakfast is included at no additional cost we are happy to make breakfast for you, or you are welcome to use our kitchen to make your own breakfast. We are happy to make dinner by arrangement for $15 each - delicious meals home cooked by Rudi and Penny.You are welcome to come upstairs and use our living rooms that have a marvellous view of Wellington Harbour.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you wish, we are available to give you tips about activities around Eastbourne and Wellington. We can show you how to get into Wellington by ferry or bus, and can drop you off if you wish.

Die Nachbarschaft

Eastbourne is a charming seaside village with several cafes and restaurants, as well as safe swimming beaches just 250 meters down the road.

Verkehrsmittel

The bus stop is about 150 meters down the road and takes you to Lower Hutt or Wellington. The ferry to Wellington goes regularly throughout the day and leaves from Days Bay, which is a 15 minute walk from our house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are welcome to borrow our double kayak complete with life-jackets. We also have a couple of bikes available.


Hausregeln

The double room is downstairs in our family home so we appreciate guests who are not too noisy after 10pm. We don't have pets and smoking outside only please.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Elaine
Februar 2016
I was made to feel very welcome even before I arrived by messages so I had complete confidence in where i was staying. I arrived at the agreed time and was made so welcome to a lovey sunny and warm house, a lovely room with ensuite, and a wonderful bed -I slept very well! Penny and her husband Rudi were amazing hosts and I just loved sharing lots of stories with them. I was blown away by their kindness , in particular going the extra mile to transport myself and my friend who came down from Levin to go to "the Tattoo" with me and even giving us some meals. I felt so accepted and safe and would highly endorse anyone staying with them.
Nutzerprofil von Penny
Antwort von Penny:
Thanks Elaine - that's so nice to hear! Penny and Rudi
Februar 2016

Wellington, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Penny

Rudi and I love sharing our home with guests from time-to-time. Rudi is a teacher and originally comes from Germany - he has lived here for 27 years. Penny is a New Zealander and works in the public service. Our attitude to Air B& B hosting is relaxed - if you wish to just use the double room plus ensuite to relax that's fine, if you wish to have dinner with us that's fine too. Breakfast is definitely on the menu and served at no additional cost.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.