Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our second home is a lovely ground floor two bedroom flat on the historic Castlegate in Jedburgh. We are a family of six and use it for 4-6 weeks a year, and we love it.

Der Wohnraum

One bedroom has a queen-size bed and the other bedroom has bunk beds, a futon, a recliner, a single bed with trundle, and a television stocked with family friendly DVDs. Our bathroom has a basic sink/toilet/tub/shower. Our kitchen is completely equipped with dishes, appliances, basic pantry items, a dishwasher, washer and dryer, and kitchen table. The living room has ample comfortable seating and a cozy gas fire, as well as a table and chairs and TV/DVD player. There is even a guitar for strumming. Looking out the window, to the left, you will see the beautiful Jedburgh Abbey, circa 1100. Our little garden has a patio, bench, table and chairs, small fire pit/grill, and plenty of Scottish heather, lavender and rosemary!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
4 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This is our home, and we trust that you will respect it.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Juli 2017
Great kid friendly appartment with all the things necessary to make life easy for a family. Convenient location close to castle and shops cafes.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Dezember 2016
Amy was very prompt and helpful in all of her communication. We did experience some difficulties with the heating system, but Yvonne was also extremely helpful and easy to contact. Otherwise the flat was great, having a central, quiet location and we would recommend it. It had everything that was needed and accommodated a family of 4. We very much enjoyed our short stay in Jedburgh, an attractive small town with a few good eating options and a good base for exploring a beautiful area.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Dezember 2016
hi great as usual thanks

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Oktober 2016
The host was very responsive to my emails, and the agent also, replacing a light bulb immediately when we arrived. The accommodation is a little basic, but did us for a couple of nights.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
September 2016
great host and great accommodation will defiantly book again! thanks again Amy

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
August 2016
This was a nice flat which suited our needs well - we were in Jedburgh for a family wedding. There were a few quirks to using various appliances but Amy (host) and one of the neighbours were helpful in getting issues sorted. Jedburgh is a lovely town, worth a visit.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2016
Great communication from pre booking all the way through. Yvonne who met us to show us around was very helpful and friendly and lives only a couple of minutes away should there be issues. We were in Jedburgh to visit my Brother in law and family, something we've done for the last 15 years, we normally stay elsewhere in the town, but were to late to book this year, which was fortunate as Amy's house is nicer. It's well located in the town for the shops and attractions. The residents in the other flats were friendly. We'd love to stay again next year.

New Hampshire, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Amy

I'm a midwife and a mother of 5 girls. My husband of 20 years, a carpenter, is originally from Scotland. After our first child was born, we decided to move back to the States but left a piece of our hearts in those beautiful hills. We kept the flat so we could continue to go back every year as our family grew. We love to go back every spring for 4-6 weeks. (We get the freedom to do this because we are self-employed and home school the girls.) Our family motto is "Have fun and be a blessing". :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte