comfortable double bed with spacious wardrobesDining Area
Luxury boutique bed and breakfast
Luxury boutique bed and breakfast
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A warm and cosy private bedroom with private bathroom. It comfortably fits two adults and is located on a quiet street, just opposite Tooting Bec Common. Enjoy a gourmet kitchen, access to a wildlife garden & easy access to all major transport lines!

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to this lovely double room in a peaceful enclave of Streatham Park adjacent to a private garden just 20 minutes to central London. A peaceful retreat, a sunny outlook and a delicious breakfast await you at my relaxing home.

Full of natural light, this warm and inviting room is located at the secluded end of my apartment where you will have privacy and peace and quiet.

My hospitality is designed for short or longer stays for a maximum of two adult guests with planned activities during the day. Unfortunately this accommodation is not suitable for children. If you will be out and about then we are a perfect match.

You will have a set of keys to come and go as you please.

There's a double bed, a comfortable duvet, anti-allergy bedding, large soft towels and bathrobes and slippers. The en-suite shower room is stocked with free toiletries and has a power shower. Adjacent is a private separate toilet.

Readers have a library of books to browse through in the bookcase. And to connect to the internet I provide Wifi broadband.

Facilities in your room:

- Double bed 4ft by 6ft 3in (120 cm x 190 cm)
- 4 pillows, double size duvet
- Clean bed linen and towels
- Bath robe and slippers
- Powerful hair dryer
- WiFi superfast internet broadband
- International plug adaptors
- Hanging space and luggage racks
- Radio
- Alarm clock
- Maps and London guidebooks
- Heating - adjustable
- Water carafes
- First aid kit and sewing kit

I have a supply of organic foods including bread, muesli, granola, orange & apple juice, yogurt, cheese, butter and milk. Drinks include coffee (caff & decaff) and varieties of tea.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare breakfast for eating at the dining table or alfresco on the patio. You are welcome to use the kitchen to help yourself to certain drinks, store food in the fridge and prepare snacks.

Please note there is no stove / hob availability, so no cooking is possible, but you are welcome to heat up 'ready meals' eg pizza in the oven and prepare salads in the evening.

There is a washing machine and dryer available to use at £5 per load. Iron and ironing board are provided.

The garden is available for you to enjoy in the mornings and evenings. At times during the day the garden may be in use by me and the dog!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am an experienced host, so you will feel relaxed as soon as you arrive at my home.

You will get a set of keys to come and go as you please.

I live in the apartment and there will be occasions when I will work in the apartment too and share the facilities with you. Having lived and worked in London for many years I can help newcomers with sightseeing ideas and travel plans.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This accommodation will accommodate two people only, ideally adults.

Designed for guests who will be out and about during the day. Please do not book this room if you are looking for somewhere to stay 'at home' all day, this is not the type of hospitality that’s on offer.

There are 4 steps leading to the apartment, so please consider any possible access difficulties.

I have a dog - a miniature schnauzer - who is a hypoallergenic breed therefore suitable for those with allergies to pets. He is very well behaved and will not enter your room, unless invited!

Check-in times may vary and can be arranged in advance.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 11:00

Please remove shoes on entry and leave in the hallway.

Any loss or damage will be paid for by guests.

No unauthorised guests overnight. Only names stated on the booking are allowed into the apartment.

The flat is in a communal building so please respect the neighbours out of hours.

Have fun and enjoy!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Che
Mai 2015
Lenore was a wonderful host - very welcoming. The first day I arrived, she drove me out to the nearby station to buy an Oyster card and SIM card. The neighborhood seemed very safe and clean - very peaceful at night. Her place was also clean - no complaints here! The bus stop is RIGHT in front of her neighborhood and the two metro stations were very closeby - perfect location!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Len
I am an easy going, friendly host who works in the media. I have been hosting on and off for over five years and really enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I love travelling, music, cooking, walks in the park and trash tv!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte