Very bright living room with TVVery bright living room with a large L shape sofa
Full lovely flat in Central London
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Super comfortable and very bright flat. High ceilings. Refurbished bathroom. Spacious bedroom with a king size bed. Living room with L shape sofa, dining table, Wi-Fi and TV. Full equipped kitchen. Great location to explore London. Well connected.

Der Wohnraum

High ceilings Victorian Building in between Borough and Elephant & Castle.
It is a one bedroom flat with a king size bed. But in the living room there is a confortable L shaped sofa and a inflatable mattress that can accommodate comfortably up to 4 people.
The people at the building is very mix from students to elderly persons, I never had to report any problem with noise or parties.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to Internet. There is a TV with cable channels. Playstation and Wii. Welcome pack with Oyster cards, UK mobile phone and tourist guide :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

When the flat will be available we will not be at the flat and the keys will be given by a friend that lives near by. Keys when leaving the building will be dropped in the flat through the letter box.

Weitere wichtige Infos

THE TOILET AT THE ENTRANCE WHERE THE WASHING MACHINE IS HAS TO BE USED WITH EXTREME CARE. If possible avoid its use, unless it is required in the middle of the night by the guests.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No parties are allowed. Diner with guest yes, our dining table accommodates up to 6 people. Pets are not allowed as the flooring is carpet. Smoking is not allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mark
März 2016
Curro was extremely helpful and accurate with his description. He ensure the trip went well and when I had mistakingly taken his keys and left mine he was very understanding and posted my keys with no delay. No complaints at all. The flat was perfect for us: four of us stayed using his very comfortable mattress in the living room instead of using the sofas which was a nice surprise. Excellent location. You would not go wrong in choosing curro as your host.
Nutzerprofil von Curro
Antwort von Curro:
No problem at all Mark, thanks for your nice review. I have to admit It was a little bit complicated Airbnb because we were on holidays in NY so the communication with the time difference was not easy. However, I think we managed quite nicely. Glad and happy you enjoyed your time at our flat.
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
September 2015
The flat is very nice located. Curro was very helpful and gave us a lot of advices about what to see/where to go/where to eat and so on. The apartment is big enough for 4 people, the couch is very comfortable. Everything was perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Marieke
Juli 2015
We had a great stay at Curro's app., everything was very clean, the hosts were very helpfull and communication went fluently. The app. is spacious and bright, it had everything we were looking for.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Curro

I am an Architect living in London since 2009. I am passionate about design and love the cultural injection that means traveling and meeting people.

My next destinations are Greece, Barcelona and New York. Hopefully by 2016 I will make it to Japan.

What I am looking for in an Airbnb (same that I would try to do to my hosts) is a place where I can feel like home. I do not care about any particular style when it comes to interiors but I do care about a space that has some character.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte