Cosy and bright villa with garden
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ich habe ein Stück Kunst von jedem Kontinent, dass ich reiste. Die Gemälde repräsentieren die Welt in Miniatur. J'ai une oeuvre d'art de chaque Kontinent où j'ai voyagé
translated by Google

I have a piece of arts from each continent that I travelled. The paintings represent the world in miniature.
J'ai une oeuvre d'art de chaque continent où j'ai voyagé.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Kaution 179 €
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking and no pet inside the villa. A photocopy of the passport of ALL the guests staying at the villa is required at the booking. Please respect the number of people allowed to stay at the villa. ONLY the pre-registered people are allowed to stay in the villa.
Electricity, Water, Telephone, Internet, Cable are NOT included and will be charged directly by the provider for any stay of more than 30 days.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abdurrzzag
Juni 2017
Great Villa. Very nice area. Dodly is a gentleman person. He was always ready to communicate and offer his help. Thank you very much

Nutzerprofil von Pramod
Juli 2016
It's too far with poor public transport and also no taxi service. Not suitable to operate to Geneva nor a location to stay for holidays. Avoid avoid avoid!
Nutzerprofil von Dodly
Antwort von Dodly:
I would have expected more gratitude from someone who stayed at my place and left the place dirty, broke my whisky glass, drank my limited-edition bottle of wine, destroyed my blender machine. I offered you my time, drove your friends with my car and introduced you to my family. Moreover, you managed to transfer me the keys in the city not in the house after saying that nothing has been destroyed or dammaged in the house. So, I can discover the state of the house not in your presence. Anyway, I already hosted tens of people but you are the first one to leave such a bad comment about this house. For the record, there are several bus lines connecting the house. The bus stop is just 100 meters from the house. There were limited bus service on July 14th which is the French national day when all is close. You called me and I came and picked you up by car on that day for free. There are taxi services as well but most of the taxi drivers who answered the phone spoke French only. I assisted you in calling taxis as you didn't speak any French. You brought an additional person who is not registered to stay in the house without my prior consent. I didn't say anything about this violation of my rules. I would have expected at least a "Thank you" from your part. These are the facts.
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Saurabh
Mai 2015
The house is simply superb. It is about an hour from Geneva (by bus) and is located in one of the most beautiful and quite neighbourhood. There are three bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, very comfortable and a huge kitchen. You have everything you need - high speed internet, cable TV, a lovely porch... We had a great time and no small thanks to Dodly who was a superb host. He took us around in his car and showed us all the local shopping places and later in the month he even took me shopping in Geneva. Thanks again Dodly! Would love to go back and stay there again!!

Nutzerprofil von Ivana
September 2013
We stayed at Dodly's villa for almost 2 months (50 days) and it was one of our best trips (rented places) so far. The house is located in very quiet and safe neighborhood of a posh part of Ville-la-Grand just by the France/Swiss border. It is surrounded by a huge shopping area with numerous big shops (toys, food, electrical, pets, furniture, restaurants, sports etc.) There is a very well maintained running track in the woods as well as a nice walking area, just at the footsteps of a house. If you have a car you can be anywhere in very fast time since the Geneve is only 10km away (3 different roads take you there), You can visit amazing panoramic mountain Saleve, go to Chamonix Mont Blanc to visit the highest mountain in Europe, see the Lake of Geneve and so many other sights. If you are without the car, there is a bus station just in front of the house that has 3 bus lines getting you to the border, city, shops, train station. I would suggest a car but we managed few days with buses as well. There are 2 car places in front of a house that you can use and getting around is very easy. We have 2 kids (1.5y and 4y old) and the garden was a great place for them to enjoy during the stay. It is big enough to run all day with a ball and toys. It is very convenient for BBQ or just making a lunch and eating on the porch. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets/bathrooms upstairs and is separated from downstairs where there is a big living room with a dining room and a separate kitchen. It is very clean, well equipped with all you can possibly need when you are away from home but want to feel like at home. Dodly was a wonderful host. Very friendly and cool. He gave us lots of freedom and privacy and you should see his amazing collection of marathon medals. The guy can run. The photos of the house on Airbnb website are true to reality. It is not a cold place where you just stay few days/weeks but give you the feeling of home and warmth. Thank you Dodly once again

Dieser Gastgeber hat 267 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Genf, SchweizMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Dodly

Hi! I am a Swiss citizen and I used to live and work abroad. So, I get along well with people of different cultures. I like sports in general and run marathons around the world in particular.
Beside of that, I enjoy good food, good wine, good music (Jazz is my most favourite one). I also like dancing Salsa, Merengue, Bachata etc..

Salut! Je suis Suisse et j'ai vécu à l'étranger pour études et travail. En d'autres termes, je m'entends bien avec les gens de différentes cultures. J'ai une passion pour le sport en général et cours des marathons à travers le monde en particulier. Aussi, j'adore la bonne cuisine, le bon vin, la bonne musique (surtout le Jazz). Enfin, j'adore danser (Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, etc..)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte