In my living room everything is within reach.In the back you see the bedroom
cosy apartment near city & beach
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

My apartment is situated at a quiet and picturesque square within 5 minutes walk from the city center (and tourist office). It is a great place for max. 2 people to hang out or to use it as a home base for trips. There is a private garden. Parking space is nearby. Supermarket is just around the corner. Both beach and Amsterdam city center can be reached in 15 minutes by train or car. In springtime the bulb fields are worth a visit and are also easy accessible from my place.

Haarlem is a lively and easy going city with a beautiful ancient buildings like almshouses and town hall, picturesque narrow streets and famous museums like Teylers museum. Also the court at the central library is worth a visit. Shopping possibilities are great, especially if you like vintage clothes. The street ‘Kleine Houtstraat’ was the nicest shopping street of the Netherlands with a great variety of little shops. In het whole center you will find plenty of nice coffee bars and restaurants. In Summertime you will find lots of festivals in the city. Also the open air theatre is worth a visit.

At my place a citymap is available with locations of bike rental, supermarkets, tourist office. If you like to visit something specific, please let me know in advance, so I can help you to sort it out.

I hope to welcome you to my home and let you enjoy your stay in this beautiful part of the Netherlands.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Levke
Oktober 2016
Unser Aufenthalt in Sandras Wohnung war sehr schön. Sandra war immer gut erreichbar und hat alles ( und mehr ) möglich gemacht, uns eine schöne Zeit zu ermöglichen. Wir hatten alles, was wir brauchten und sind gerne nach " Hause" gekommen. Haarlem ist eine hübsche kleine Stadt und einen Besuch auf alle Fälle wert.

Nutzerprofil von Eckhard
August 2015
Ein wunderbarer Ort in Haarlem. Die Wohnung ist perfekt.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2014
Sandra ist sehr nett, hilfsbereit und unkompliziert. Wir haben uns in ihrer Wohnung (und in Haarlem) äusserst wohl gefühlt und es ist alles so wie beschrieben. Die Lage ist ideal um die Umgebung zu erkunden - mit dem Fahrrad, dem Auto oder der Bahn. Wir empfehlen die Wohnung sehr gerne weiter.

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Mai 2017
Le logement de Sandra est très bien situé dans un quartier calme d'Haarlem où seuls enfants et oiseaux brisent le silence... Propre et fonctionnel, ce logement est parfait pour passer quelques jours aux Pays Bas !

Nutzerprofil von Viktoria
April 2017
Sandras place is super friendly and cosy! We enjoyed our stay here very much! Sandra is so nice! She aims to make everything possible! So she lent us a hairdrayer (is not included in the appartmentprice), so we didn't need to take our own with us and she made it possible that we could rent the babboe load bicycle from her neighbours! That was so super! So we were very mobile with our children! We went by bicycle to Zaandvoort aan Zee, to parks,... and it was always a nice experience! There are well developed bicycle pathes and so it was really fun to explore Haarlem an its surroundings by bike! We could always ask Sandra if we had any questions! That was very helpfull! Thank you, Sandra, a lot for the great stay in your appartment! All the best, Viktoria and family

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
April 2017
We can definitely recommend the flat. It was clean and tidy just as the picture showed. Sandra is very friendly and spontaneous and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Max
April 2017
Sandra's appartment is very nice and looks exactly like in the pictures. The surrounding area is lovely and quiet, yet Haarlem city center is in comfortable walking distance. Sandra was very accommodating with the time of check-in and check-out and provided us with all the information we asked for. Overall we had a great time and definitely recommend the appartment.

Haarlem, NiederlandeMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

Hi,

Living in Haarlem is like having the advantages of a city and a village. That is why I moved here from a little village about 20 years ago.

For my study Energetic Integration I stay in houses in other cities quiet often. We (my fellow students and I) rent through AirBnB. The hospitality we met with the owners made me decide to do rent out my own place. I am very proud of my home and I love to share the convenience of it with you.

Last 20 years I travelled a lot myself. I loved to take make backpack and travel around. My last discovery of great places: Lisbon (Portugal) and Salt Spring Island (BC, Canada). During the Olympic Winter games 2010 in Vancouver I took off from work some months and volunteered over there with the organizing committee. What a great location to stay for a while! also during Winter and Springtime.

My place will be available mostly for a couple of days while I am away for my study. If you would like to stay a longer periode, we can always discuss that. Bedding and towels are available. You can use all facilities like dishwasher, washing machine, television (WIFI available, byo computer). People who would like to have a relaxed stay are most welcome.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte