2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room, and private entrance, hard wood floor with a comfortable Queen bed. Close to the Sherman Oaks Galleria, small fridge for beverages, and cable TV, with Wifi for your enjoyment. breakfast area outside under umbrella &trees fresh air .

Der Wohnraum

we have a home that is at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac in Valley Glen .with large yard.fruit trees outdoor seating.have hardwood floor .queen bad small fridge for beverages and cable TV,with WiFi for your enjoyment ,its accommodate for 2 people (couple ) retreat for business and vacation travelers alike safe and quiet residential neighborhood of Valley Glen . It is easily accessible to many attraction such as ;Hollywood ,Universal Studio ,Disneyland ,Getty Museum ,and Beaches,
The room have private entrance, private bathroom w/(URL HIDDEN) includes a basket of complimentary fine toiletries,towels,fresh linens.
A coffee table w/two inviting chairs, coffee maker ,kettle, and microwave .
We serves continental breakfast included ; coffee ,tea,cereal ,yogurt .juice cookies, muffin same snakes .
Also we are obligated by the City of L.A.to collect a lodging tax of 14%.

Zugang für Gäste

A private entrance the guest can use patio area where you can eat breakfast under an umbrella.or a couple steps away is a big spacious backyard where you can sit under a nice shade tree .

Interaktion mit Gästen

Complete private to lively conversation it is up to our quest how much they want to interact with hosts.we can suggest places to visit ,recommend restaurants and more just ask .


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 105 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No Tobacco or drugs on the property no more then 2 people at room ,and no pets allowed.
Good behave. no loud music or noises after 11 pm


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
November 2015
Yaffa was an incredible host and I'm very glad we chose to use her place for our first Air BnB experience. She was warm, welcoming, and always available if we needed something. The entire experience was extremely pleasant. Yaffa reached out almost immediately to figure out a time for us to meet up and get the keys. The room and the private patio area are exactly as pictured on Air BnB. We chatted for a while and she offered some assistance on where we could find a place to eat and run some errands. The bed was comfy and when we needed privacy it was completely available to us. Neighborhood is quite nice and very safe. Very close to many restaurants and stores.

Nutzerprofil von Queenie
September 2015
Yaffa is really nice person!! She treated my friend and me like family!! We appreciate it so much!! The room is beautiful and clean~And I love the breakfast she made~;) If I travel in LA again, I will rent Yaffa's room definitely!! :))))

Nutzerprofil von Esther
August 2015
The room was exactly as pictured, there were no surprises. It was clean and ready for me, although I booked it last-minute. Yaffa was welcoming and she and her husband provided me with fruit and water throughout my stay. The room and semi-private patio are beautiful and were just what I needed.

Nutzerprofil von Denise
August 2015
This was a charming room with two charming hosts. I loved the very comfortable bed, and truly enjoyed sitting on the semi-private patio under the pomegranate tree.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
August 2015
Yaffa made us feel welcome even before we arrived at her home in the San Fernando Valley. Communications were all quick and friendly. And she was lovely to us while we were at the place. When we needed anything, they did their best to provide it. The room has a private entrance, so you don't get in each others' way at all. We had a private patio, with table and chairs, just outside the room. They served us an enhanced, continental breakfast in the morning. Everything was very comfortable. There was plenty of closet space for our clothes and belongings. I would definitely stay at Yaffa's house if we're back in the neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Shurong
Juli 2015
It was my first time using airbnb. I'm glad I chose Yaffa as my host. She and her husband are very nice and hospitable. Room is exactly the same as in the picture, with all furniture and appliances you need. It is convenient to have private entrance. The breakfast was also very good. Good location(close to universal studio). Quiet neighbors. We stayed there for three nights. AC only ran on the second day. The control panel is not in our room so we didn't ask them to turn it on in order to respect host's habit. But it was really hot. The bed creaked aloud when we move.

Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
Juli 2015
This was my third experience with Airbnb and once again I did not regret it at all. Yaffa was an excellent hostess. There had been a mix-up with the dates of my original booking and I had to find another place immediately. She responded to my request immediately and was ready for me although I had barely given her 15 minutes notice. The room is indeed charming, very clean and very much cozy. The private bath and private entrance was a big plus. I felt so much at home with Yaffa. It was nice chatting with her. She provided me with healthy breakfast which I enjoyed under the pomegranate trees in the backyard. It was very exciting since I had just discovered pomegranates during a recent visit to the Middle East. I am definitely going to stay at Yaffa's anytime I visit Los Angeles area.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Yaffa

I am a retired art teacher, but now I teach art at senior citizen facilities. My husband runs his own business. He does carpet & floor installation. We are from Israel and lived here for over 30 years. This place has been a great location for raising our 3 children. We have hosted many guests along with many foreign exchange students when our kids were in school . We have traveled the world and now we would like to host the world in our residence.

Our quite home is located in the valley close to public transit and local points of interest.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, עברית

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte