Zu Inhalten springen
cucinacamera
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Affittiamo in villino con un grande giardino bella camera singola con pavimento in parquet e soffitto in legno a mansarda, cucina e bagno privati Internet, lavatrice e spese comprese.
Posto tranquillo in quartiere residenziale con numerosi negozi e supermercato vicino.
Centro della città facilmente raggiungibile con pochi minuti di autobus. Per periodi lunghi con affitto mensile è escluso il gas da pagare a parte in base alla lettura del contatore.

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine
Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2016
The neighborhood felt safe, and although it was a bit of a walk (which I thoroughly enjoyed) it was not too far from the center. Giuseppe was readily available even when he was out on vacation, and responded quickly to my emails. I felt as if they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and look after me during my visit.

Nutzerprofil von Vladmir
August 2016
It was a really nice stay. Giuseppe was a respectful host and tried to solve the unexpected internet problem that happened during my stay as soon as possible. I would only say that the room is a little noisy during the day, if you want to stay inside during the day for some reason and is bothered by background noise of children and a train it might not be the best option. I really enjoyed the place, though.

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Juli 2016
C'è un treno regionale che passa ogni 15 minuti sotto casa assolutamente non menzionato nell'annuncio. Pulizia non eccezionale. Tutto il resto ottimo.
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Antwort von Daniela:
Caro Fabio, di locali ne passano due l'ora e l'ultimo è alle ventuno circa; gli altri che sono stati nostri ospiti hanno parlato del trenino in termini positivi (vedi nostre recensioni) come mezzo per andare in Centrale o in località turistiche come Faenza e Ravenna. Quanto alla pulizia ti riferisci a quella lasciata da te? Avanzi di tabacco e di zucchero, bottiglie di vario genere, lenzuola rovinate da bruciature di sigaretta ecc.?...Saluti, Giuseppe e Daniela
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Priyanka
Juli 2016
I had a lovely experience here. I never met Daniela, but I did meet her husband Giuseppe and he was nothing but helpful. The home is a 20 minute walk from the centre of Florence, which I found easy as Florence is a walkable city. The bedroom was nice and spacious enough. You do have to share the bathroom and kitchen with the other person staying in the top floor, but that wasn't an issue at all. I had a really great overall stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Juni 2016
The house is located in a quiet neighborhood in Florence, but it is easy to walk to the center and there is a bus stop very close by. The room had all the basics you need and was spacious. I didn't get the chance to meet Daniela but Giuseppe was there to greet me and show me the room on arrival, and even though I checked in very late he was gracious and kind. My privacy was respected and I felt very welcome in their home. Thank you Daniela and Giuseppe for a lovely stay in Florence!

Nutzerprofil von Corina
September 2015
Another person gave me access to the room, she was very gracious. When Daniel arrived a few days later, she was absolutely charming, in addition with her husband... Her home is absolutely amazing~the entire floor [in its own, a private home] with its' own kitchen, washing machine. The original room I had was perfect..however a 2nd person came & informed me, she had booked the same room. So, apparently,the only drawback, was the owner to verify the rooms..but, in reality.. we both saw the same room... it did not matter...the place is adorable...with its' own terrace too. The room is exactly as shown, absolutely loved their home, the owners are gorgeous people. I enjoyed their great smiles, beautiful response. The bus stop is 2 blocks away...with the #1 bus taken at the TERMINI to their home &also the same bus, to go to all the major attractions downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Tyler
August 2015
Located in a quiet and personal little neighborhood, this place is a good area if you're looking to take things easy and enjoy some of the nature Florence has to offer. For being tucked in a small area, Daniela's place wasn't hard to find, just takes a bit of walking. The room is pretty basic, but covers the essentials well. I'd recommend this room for a solo-traveler on a budget.

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Daniela

SIamo marito e moglie e abbiamo un bimbo di un anno. Io sono Daniela e lavoro come infermiera e mio marito Giuseppe è agronomo. Ci piace praticare running e viaggiare.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte