RoofterraceLiving
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located in the neighborhood called "Oud-West" and is known for the great location right next to the famous Voldelpark and cosy restaurants. The apartment is situated on a ten minute walk from the leidse square.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the house. No noise on the roofterrace after 0:00hrs(lets all be kind to our neighbors:).


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rebeca
April 2017
Thanks Charissa and Tom for a wonderful stay in Amsterdam. We love the city, we love the apartment and the neighborhood!! Saludos!! Rebeca and Luciano

Nutzerprofil von Cassandra
März 2017
The apartment felt like home. I was so comfortable I even extended my stay! The surrounding area is beautiful and it's easy to make your way around. Thanks again Charissa!

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
August 2015
Overall good stay in a lovely apartment with a very safe and pretty central location. Tom was very helpful in telling us where things were, and in getting us acquainted to the surrounding area. Lovely shower/ bath as well as roof seating area. Very comfortable stay while we were in Amsterdam. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Edna
November 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in Charissa's apartment. It was big, modern, clean, warm, and had everything we needed. There was no trouble in picking up the keys and Charissa was available by telephone at any time if we had problems, which we didn't. The location is great, very close to the vondelpark and city centre, but quiet and residential. We rented bikes from a place down the road which were an ideal way to get around. There are also plenty of nice restaurants within a 10 minute walk of the apartment. All in all, a great trip! The one criticism we had is that the bedroom is out the back of the house on its own and as we stayed in November, was quite cold. There are electric blankets but the window in the room doesn't close and it is a little damp. The sofa bed in the living room is quite comfortable however. I think the apartment would be ideal to stay in in the Summer as there is a nice outdoor space with a bbq.

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
Oktober 2014
Charissa precisa nella descrizione dell'appartamento e della localizzazione dello stesso. Casa accogliente, comodissima ai mezzi pubblici per il centro, vicina alla zona dei musei. L'host e' stata disponibile e tempestiva alle nostre richieste.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
September 2014
Charissa's apartment is great; spacious, clean, very close to the tram stop and located in a lovely and quiet neighborhood. Everything worked really well and Charissa is a wonderful host and easy to be in contact with. I highly recommend staying in her apartment, and would definitely do it myself if I come back to Amsterdam one day!

Nutzerprofil von Kirrilee
Juni 2014
Charissa's apartment was great! Really spacious and a clean apartment with a lovely modern kitchen (with dishwasher!) and bathroom. The main bedroom was right out the back so it was super private and quiet at night. We were met by Charissa's boyfriend Tom who was great - showed us around, explained a few things and helped us out with parking our car without having to pay the high fees on the street. Felt like home. We also hired bikes nearby so getting in and out of the city was easy, or the tram is super easy too.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Charissa

Hi!

I'm renting my lovely apartment. The apartment is close to everything.
Experience Amsterdam in my apartment for 2 persons.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte