Bathtub and shower Lounge and Dining Room
Furnished Two Bedroom in Sea Point

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great Old Deco charmer with lovely lawns in the front, north facing block with flora and fauna at the back makes this a serene, comfortable flat with great neighbours.

Der Wohnraum

Eclectic mix of old and new style furniture and comfortable imperfections. It's a spacious apartment focused on comfort and a great location being so close to the City Centre, Sea Point, V&A Waterfront and a plethora of tourist attractions. The My-Citi bus is directly on the route.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire apartment with two bedrooms situated ate the back of the flat so very quiet. Main bedroom with a queen bed, second bedroom with double bed and full bathroom with bath, shower over the bath, basin and loo and washing machine. Open plan kitchen with under counter fridge and freezer which flows to the lounge and dining room area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

When possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Street Parking in Cul-de-sac behind flat for about 7 cars on a first come first serve option. Burglar bars on all windows/doors.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kim

Kim (male!) graphic designer by vocation and passion. Having originated from Johannesburg and travelled the world I finally settled down in Cape town, South Africa where I met and married my wife who was born and bred in Sea Point. We have two beautiful children age 6&7 years of age. They love being close to the Sea, Mountain and within easy driving distance to wine farms, camping holidays and Cape Towns varied lifestyle and culture.
We welcome you to come and enjoy a fantastic holiday/stay in the Capes Fairest City of them All! Cape Town, along the most popular Atlantic Sea board.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte