Be my guest in Central ATX home!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Mueller is such a great place to stay when visiting Austin! There is a great park here with food trucks, and a farmer's market on Sundays. Grocery store, several restaurants & bars (including Torchy's w/ a bar!), and bus stops all within walking distance. Alamo Drafthouse is also coming to Mueller soon! Ask about long-term rental rates. House-trained, dog friendly dogs under 30 lbs welcome!

Der Wohnraum

Cozy, quiet room with queen bed with access to private bathroom. Room has TV with Amazon Fire TV so you're able to access Netflix and more! Available for long term rental, just ask!

Zugang für Gäste

Easy street parking. Side-yard and courtyard make it easy to let dogs out. There is a neighborhood pool and park that you can also access. Several bus stops within walking distance. Washer and dryer also available for use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here throughout your stay, and can give you several tips on things to do and places to eat in Austin! I can also give you plenty of privacy if wanted or we can go grab a drink! Whatever makes your stay the best!

About me:
30 year old female who works doing fundraising communications for a national non-profit based in Austin. I've been in Austin four years and can offer you a wealth of resources on what to do and see while you're in town.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two dogs, Bernie and Benji, who are both super friendly. All I ask is that if you bring a dog that they are friendly and house or crate trained too.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 217 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
März 2017
Katie was a better host then we ever expected! Thank you for hanging out with you and having fun and for the great time in your house! Next time when we are in Austin we will come by definitely if we can! Big kiss!
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Antwort von Katie:
Thank you so much! I miss you guys already!! :) Definitely will keep you in mind when I do my next European trip! Hopefully SXSW will bring you back to Austin again!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jessie
Februar 2017
Katie has a lovely home located in a very quite and family friendly neighborhood. I felt completely safe and relaxed during my stay. Her home is right across the street from a shopping center, with a few restaurants, mostly businesses, and a grocery store. Katie was a wonderful host. She made sure that I was comfortable and had everything I needed for my stay. She is also very helpful and offered suggestions for things to do or how to navigate around Austin.
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Antwort von Katie:
Thanks, Jessie! Loved hosting you and hope you enjoyed Austin!
Februar 2017

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Katie

About me:
30 year old female who works doing fundraising communications for a national non-profit based in Austin. I have two dogs, a 7-year old terrier mix named Benji, who looks just like the movie character! He is super sweet and the chillest dog around. My other dog's name is Bernie, he's a dachshund Pomeranian mix with the cutest underbite and funny spunk. He loves to talk to people, for real! I love being outdoors, cycling, and traveling. I've been to 25 countries and love talking about travel.

I've been in Austin four years and can offer you a wealth of resources on what to do and see while you're in town. I'm also open to new roommate options if you are new to Austin and looking for a more permanent or month to month space.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte