Vibrant, soothing color palate and hardwood floors throughoutCozy Living Room, Natural light abounds


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our family friendly charming artists' house in Oakland's Bella Vista neighborhood is filled with natural light. 3 bedrooms comfortably accommodates up to 5 guests. Enjoy our large backyard, nearby parks, Lake Merritt, and Saturday farmers' market.

Der Wohnraum

Charming Craftsman home with 3 Bedrooms, 1 bath, fully furnished with spacious layout. All bedrooms, kitchen, dining room, living room, and bathroom are all located on the first floor making for easy access and safety for small children. The bathroom features a deep soaking tub as well as a separate shower. The basement offers laundry room and additional storage. All bedding provided. Awesome kitchen includes the use of all dishes/silverware pots/pans as well as spices, tea and most condiments. The large, fenced-in back yard has a palm tree and new landscaping with numerous butterfly and hummingbird attracting plants.

Zugang für Gäste

Also includes the use of:
Wi-Fi
Large back yard
Outdoor furniture
Full library
Easy street parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have privacy when vacationing. We will be out of town but reachable by phone, text, and email. Local phone numbers are also provided in case an unexpected need arises.

Weitere wichtige Infos

1 week minimum stay. We also offer a 20% discount for three week+ stays (21 or more nights = 20% discount).


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 177
Kaution: 442
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

No smoking.
Sorry, no pets (family members have allergies).
No shoes inside (to protect the floors).
Please be considerate of the neighbors and observe quiet hours after 10pm.
No parties or extra guests without permission.
Please be respectful of the space and clean up after yourself.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Juli 2016
The house was great for what we needed and Angie was welcoming and in contact whenever we needed her. The welcome pack for the kids was a lovely touch and much appreciated! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Andre
Juli 2015
We had an awesome 4 days-stay in Angie’s apartment. Her sister in law, Erica, showed us around the house and made us familiar with everything we needed to know as Angie was out of town during our stay. Erica also gave us lots of information how we could get anywhere, where to eat and what we shouldn't miss during our stay. The house is huge really clean, fully equipped and there is enough space for at least 5-6 persons. The neighborhood is calm and offers plenty of free parking just in front of the house and there is also a nice little garden in the back of the house, perfect for laundry. Angie also left us perfect instructions how everything is working around the house. Everything went great without any troubles and we had a wonderful time in Oakland and San Francisco. Thanks again Angie and Erica for the great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jose
Juli 2015
A very pleasant stay in basic but charming home.

Oakland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Angie

I am an artist and teacher with an amazing two-year old daughter. We love books, hiking, camping, eating delicious organic food, and hanging out outside.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte