View of the kitchen
Fresh double in relaxed terrace 2
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are offering a spacious bedroom, with a comfy double bed in our newly refurbished terraced house. The room is on the ground floor at the back of the house and so it's lovely and quiet. The house is situated in Lipson, about 25 minutes walk to the city centre, close to a bus stop and easy access to the A38. There is also unrestricted on street parking so it's perfect if you have car. Guests have access to a range of facilities and we will do our best to meet your needs- just ask

Der Wohnraum

We am offering my downstairs bedroom in a spacious traditional Victorian terraced house. The room newly decorated with an amazingly comfy double bed situatated at the back of the house so it very quite and has a good view of the garden. The house has a good Wifi Internet access and free non restricted parking on the street outside. All guests will have their own keys and they come and go as they please.

We supply fresh towels for you to use as well as, providing tea (black and herbal) and coffee. Please help yourself to milk from the kitchen fridge. Unfortunately, we do not supply breakfast but you are welcome to use the kitchen facilities. If you would prefer to go out for breakfast there are lots of cafes which offers a range of breakfasts on Mutley Plain, this is a 10 minute walk. Where you will also find a good mix of local shops and take-aways

Whether you are looking to just stay overnight visiting the university or the beautiful and exciting city of Plymouth, venturing on to Dartmoor or perhaps visiting exploring the beautiful coastline surrounding Plymouth, we can offer you a relaxing and comfortable stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to make themselves at home and will have full access to a newly renovated bathroom with shower and bath, fully equipped, new kitchen, comfortable, cosy sitting room and the courtyard garden. We have unlimited broadband which guests are welcome to use. Code is provided on arrival.

If you are staying for longer than a week you will be able to use the washing machine but please ask first.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love meeting new people and am happy to interact with people as much or as little as needed. We both work as a full time teachers in a local secondary schools, which keeps us pretty busy and also means we are only around in the evenings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We work full time and so have suggested a check in time from 18:00, but if we can help with an earlier check we will, let us know when you anticipate arriving.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Please turn off room lights when your room isn't occupied by you.
Please be aware of the noise levels when you're coming back in the evenings as others maybe sleeping.
Please do not smoke inside the house. There is a garden seating area out the back should you wish to smoke.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Oktober 2016
Unser Aufenthalt bei Hanna und Craig war einer der besten mit Airbnb. Beide waren total nett und gaben uns zahlreiche Tipps und Karten für Ausflüge in der Umgebung. Hanna war immer sehr um unser Wohl besorgt. Im Haus durften wir so gut wie alles nutzen. Das eigentliche Zimmer war groß und sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Zudem waren das Zimmer, aber auch der Rest des Hauses sauber. Wir würden immer wieder kommen und auch jedem empfehlen, bei Hanna und Craig zu wohnen!
Nutzerprofil von Hanna And CraigHanna And Craig ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Hanna And Craig:
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. Hope you have the best trip in the South East. It was a pleasure to host you, Hanna
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Billy
September 2017
Lovely, tidy room with a very comfortable bed. Hanna and Craig’s house is immaculate and homely. Their communication was amazing too. Unfortunately didn’t get to speak to them much due to a hectic week, however very very friendly. Located just seconds from a frequent bus route into town! Would definitely stay when visiting Plymouth again.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
September 2017
Easy access to centre and parking not just residents. Quiet location. Stay here !

Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
This was a really lovely room in a very nice house; spotless and well presented and excellent value at the price. I was out at a conference most of the time so didn't meet them in person but phone communication was very good and I have no complaints at all!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juli 2017
Great host.lovely (URL HIDDEN) value.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Mai 2017
Hanna and Craig's home was so welcoming and a lovely place to stay, walkable from town, the best shower and a real fresh and clean feel. Fantastic room, fantastic house and fantastic hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
März 2017
Hanna and Craig are very nice people, and the room is comfy. Would definitely recommend

Dieser Gastgeber hat 60 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Plymouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Hanna And CraigHanna And Craig ist ein Superhost.

We are both teachers at local secondary schools. Our passion is surfing but we love being outdoors and try to get out there as much as possible. We are freindly relaxed people who aim to make our guests feel at home. Our house has been recently renovated to meet our needs and tastes. We hope you like it as much as we do!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte