Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Newly renovated, Art Deco apartment set between bustling Rosebank & uber-trendy Parkhurst. A 1km walk down from the Gautrain and around the corner from a plethora of gorgeous restaurants, coffee shops and Rosebank Mall. So central and convenient.

Die Unterkunft

The apartment will be all yours, no one else will be allowed to rent a room during your stay.

It has been tastefully decorated, with Oregon pine flooring throughout and French doors opening out to the private patio and garden; it is beautiful, bright and airy. There is an indulgent, king-sized, extra length bed in the main bedroom, an exquisite bathroom with huge shower and slipper bath, a 50" Smart TV with external hard drive loaded with all the latest releases in movies and series, a fully-kitted out kitchen including a 90cm gas hob so load-shedding won't be a really is the perfect apartment.

It is situated in the trendy and bustling suburb of Parktown North, a 5 minute walk to the suburban Parkhurst High Street, 4th Ave, which is lined with street cafes, bistros, bars as well as an eclectic mix of Antique shops, Art Galleries, Interior Design shops, Boutiques & much more. As it is so central there is traffic noise, especially during the morning and evening rush hours, but the weekends are much quieter.

Sandton City, Hyde Park, Rosebank & the Gautrain are all with a 5-10 min radius (Rosebank and Gautrain 1km walk away - literally up the road). The Johannesburg Zoo, Zoo Lake, bustling Braamfontein, Goodman, Everard Read and WAM Art Galleries, Food markets & many other attractions are also within a 5 minute drive. (Many are in walking distance.)

We will make every effort to make you feel totally at home and well looked after.

(There is secure off street parking)

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole apartment as well as private, off street parking - neither we, nor any other guests will be there during your stay.
You also have your own private Garden and patio, as well as a private laundry room

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always available on my cellphone, happy to meet up with you and give you all the advice you need or for any queries or problems.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 143€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No noise between 10.30pm and 7am please :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Dezember 2016
Kate's Airbnb was absolutely fabulous! She is a wonderful host that kept in touch, ensured we had everything we needed and even gave us maps and restaurant recommendations. I highly recommend this Airbnb and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Kate!

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
August 2016
Kate was a wonderful hostess. She was there to greet us on our arrival even though we were later than I expected. She did a superb job of getting us oriented and describing the area and where to eat and the must see sights. I felt like I was greeting a friend when we arrived. It was an overall excellent experience.

Nutzerprofil von Jean
April 2016
We had a great time staying in Kate's apartment, the apartment itself is lovely and spacious for 4 people. The area itself is fairly busy and can be noisy with traffic but well located. We felt very much at home and would certainly stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Lisbeth
April 2016
The stay in Kate´s apartment was great. Perfect location, tastefully decorated, comfortable bed and close to everything. It was also nice to have a small garden and well equipped kitchen. Kate was very friendly and helpfull and had prepared a list of restaurants and things to do.

Nutzerprofil von Cheryle
Januar 2016
After some unforeseen travel issues, we finally made it to Johannesburg and Kate was such an accommodating host and even allowed us to extend the stay, which was so kind of her. My family and I absolutely enjoyed our time in their place, and after long days seeing lots of family and friends it was our little oasis in Jozi. It was so quiet and peaceful, we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for serenity in the midst of the busy city life.

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2015
This was a wonderful experience what terrific place and a great host!!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Oktober 2015
The stay at Kate's place was great. The apartment is nice and tidy. It's located in a very secure and nice area close to restaurants, galleries, and shops. Kate has been an amazing host, polite, flexible and very friendly. Would recommend her place to anyone.

Johannesburg, Südafrika · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kate

My partner and I recently bought this apartment and renovated it into our dream space. We know the area well and would be more than happy to show you around, give you tips on the best restaurants and getting around as well as what's on and fun in Johannesburg. My partner is fluent in French and Spanish.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.