Southend Theatre Digs - supplementary Room Three

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you are not a theatre professional, please do not request a booking for this room only. It is priced cheaply as a supplement room for those booking Rooms One or Two, who require an extra room for other family members or friends.

Der Wohnraum

This listing is for Room Three - the smallest of three rooms available in my home, which is just a 7 min stroll from Cliffs Pavilion & a 17 min walk from Palace Theatre.
The whole of the upper floor is for the sole use of guests, offering 2 large doubles & one small double, all with TV/DVD combi & tea/coffee facilities. There is a bathroom with bath & electric shower also on this floor, for sole use of guests.
You are welcome to use the dining room / den in the basement (residents only), which also houses an honesty bar, for those returning from the theatre, when you need to wind down & the off licences are closed.
Please note that breakfast can be provided, but at an additional cost.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have their own keys to come & go as they wish & have full access to the dining room/den, garden & kitchen, which houses all the mod cons & equipment you could need. Access to laundry equipment too (using your own powder/fab con).

Interaktion mit Gästen

My son & daughter in law are actors, so I know what theatre professionals want & more importantly, what you don't want, in your perfect theatre digs. I've my own suite on the ground floor, so it's just the kitchen, dining room/den & garden you'll be sharing.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Absolutely no candles or smoking inside the house. Ashtrays provided in the garden for smokers.
Pets allowed with theatre folk only (not allowed on the furniture & limited to small, perfectly house trained, non talkers!)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andy
Mai 2016
Just had a wonderful stay with Ruth. As hosts they were extremely considerate. Their communication prior to put stay was excellent and was very tolerant even when we kept changing our guest list. They reserved a parking space for us and made us feel very welcome even when we turned up nearly an hour early. The accommodation was lovely and spacious and made us want to look at rightmove when we got home again. All in all a great experience for our first airbnb time.

Nutzerprofil von Neil
März 2016
What a wonderful place to stay, truly a home from home. Very warm, cosy and Ruth makes an extra special effort to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Beautiful location and accessibility to the town centre. All amenities as described and a rather splendid unexpected extra amenity which you'll find out if you book here! Highly recommended and most definitely would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Reuven
Januar 2016
Terrific. Perfect in every way. Couldn't recommend enough. You even had your own personal bar room!

Nutzerprofil von Lou
Juli 2015
Had a super stay with Ruth's, very welcoming, room was great, really clean and tidy and the bathroom was spotless. great location and easy to walk to/fron rail station/shops etc.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Southend-on-Sea, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von RuthRuth ist ein Superhost.

After 40 years working all hours & weekends, in advertising agencies in London, I've given it all up & bought a house by the seaside near my family,so that I can work from home & be a hands-on Nana to my granddaughter. Offering theatre digs partly enables me to do that. Being a Mother & Mother-in-law to touring actors, I know what you like & more importantly, what you don't like in your perfect theatre digs.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte