Welcome to our Cobourg Beach Home!Living room
Charming Beach House, Garden Oasis!
Charming Beach House, Garden Oasis!

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to our Cobourg Beach Home! Updated & clean 2 bdrms, 1.5 baths, eat-in kitchen, walk-out patio & serene gardens. Steps to the beach & park, short walk downtown, shops, restaurants. Relaxing get-away, only 1 hr from Toronto (401 or VIA Train).

Der Wohnraum

This charming home offers everything you'll need for a relaxing get-away. On the main floor is cosy living room, gas fireplace, living/family area, 2pc. washroom, eat-in kitchen with French doors to the back patio & gardens. There is also mud room, where you can leave your beach chairs, toys & gear. On the 2nd storey is: Masterbdrm with 1 Queen bed, a cosy 2nd bdrm with 2 twin beds, and a full 4 piece bathroom. For 5 guests, there is there is a futon in the family area.

The location is prime - the Beach and beautiful Victoria Park is down the block, less than a 5 minute walk. Walk into downtown Cobourg, with restaurants, coffee & ice cream shops, banks, stores.

Zugang für Gäste

The kitchen is supplied with a kettle, Keurig coffee maker, toaster, blender, dishes, mugs, pots, pans, utensils, stovetop, microwave and fridge. There is no oven, but small toaster oven. A gas BBQ is on the deck.

The full house, back patio & gardens are for your enjoyment. The garage is not included and not accessible to guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available by phone/text/email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a quiet neighbourhood so we ask that you will respect and enjoy the peace this location offers. We want to continue providing a relaxing stay, without disrupting the neighbours.

Note: You will always have a fully cleaned house (including all linens) upon check-in. The cleaning fee covers the cleaning after your stay (except dishes). For longer term guests, cleaning is not included during the stay, this can be arranged at additional costs.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Kaution: 348
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Maximum of 5 guests staying at this home
- Smoking NOT Permitted
- No pets
- Please put all garbage & recycling into the bags provided before leaving, and take away diapers, food, wet & perishable garbage
- No large gatherings or parties on the property - the Park with large picnic tent is down the street, you can meet your group there
- Please respect the neighbours and maintain the peace & quiet, especially at night
- Please watch over small children at all times, there are 2 ponds in backyard, and although home has child-friendly features, is not child/baby-proofed


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. November 2017 - 31. März 2018.

70 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
August 2017
This is an immaculately clean, Victorian cottage just a block from the beach and a short walk from downtown. Christine has thoughtfully provided toys, games and other touches to appeal to both adults and children. She responded quickly to emails and left flowers in the kitchen and bathroom as well as Little gifts To tempt. Otha adults and children.Unfortunately the oven is not functional, a fact we were aware of before we booked, and my daughter complained about the plastic encased mattress. A thick mattress cover might be a more comfortable way to protect against stains.

Nutzerprofil von Marci
Juli 2017
From the moment we walked in the door we were so impressed with the hospitality that Christine showed. The house was spotless. No amenity was left out, and she went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. The home was beautiful yet homey-feeling, and myself, my husband, and my three sons felt like we were at a second home. This was our first experience with Airbnb, and it set the standards very high! We will definitely be back!!!

Nutzerprofil von Geoffrey
Juli 2017
Christine's home is beautifully decorated and smells fresh and clean the moment you we walk in. We didn't have the chance to meet her but she made our check in and check out we extremely easy and her communication was great.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juni 2017
Christine's place was spotless and the location was perfect. Christine was an awesome host and she left my toddler with so much toys for her to play during the rainy day where we had to stay home all day. We really enjoyed her backyard. Only wished the weather was a bit better so we could have enjoyed the beautiful beach.

Nutzerprofil von Renee
Juni 2017
The house was exactly as expected, cozy and clean. It was perfect for our family of 4 with 2 young children, just steps to the beach, splash pad and parks and a few minutes to walk downtown. Christine was fast to communicate and also left some toys, colouring books, sand toys around the house which were really appreciated. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von BethBeth ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
This house is in a superb location for a stay in Cobourg. So close to the beach and a short walk to the quaint high street. A visit to the Millstone Bakery a must. Christine was a very communicative host, before and during our trip and left some very thoughtful welcoming gifts. The garden is very beautiful and peaceful, but does have two deep ponds. I did miss some house basics as no working oven, dishwasher, washing machine or DVD. Whilst the house is family friendly, I did find it a bit unsafe for a 1 year old as there were quite a few toddler hazards. But otherwise a lovely trip to a pretty part of Canada.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juni 2017
The house is really charming.We had a wonderful time.We will come back for sure.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ontario, KanadaMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von ChristineChristine ist ein Superhost.

We strive to give guests an exceptional experience - through good service, and a nice, clean & relaxing home. We started this vacation rental for visitors to our part of this world, and a getaway for Torontonians looking for a quick break.

I'm an entrepreneur who loves meeting new people, learning new things, and collecting life experiences. Our family spends time between Toronto, Unionville, Cobourg and Costa Rica. I understand Spanish, French and Cantonese, and ready to practice, please be patient as my speaking fluency is work-in-progress.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte