Master Bedroom. Flat screen TV. Full internet.
SFO,Park,Bart,Walk to all! Brkft 2!
SFO,Park,Bart,Walk to all! Brkft 2!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wonderfully relaxing, cozy downtown Burlingame home within easy ( 2 blocks) walking distance to Burlingame Ave, Caltrain, minutes from SFO! We have 1 bedroom available upstairs for rent, with street view, CalKing Bed Cable TV~Internet in room. Registered guests only in room please. No children under 12 please.

Der Wohnraum

We have a warm, cozy home in the Downtown Burlingame. The are 3 bedrooms upstairs with a fully shared bath, 1/2 bath downstairs in laundry room behind kitchen. This home was built over a 100 years ago, sitting on almost a half acre where it was once an orchard, with plenty of wonderful fruit trees. Parking 4-5 cars or more! If you are a traveler to SFO ( short cab ride)we have safe secure parking here for you. No more impersonal hotels at the airport. This is your home away from home if you are a traveler or here for pleasure. What makes us unique is when most friends come and visit, it is usually with wonderment and just a 'cozy' feeling. If you like 'eclectic' you will feel right at home! You will be welcomed with either a light breakfast. We want you to feel that 'our home is your home' during your stay.
'Burlingame Beauty' as we refer to our home, is fully furnished, within walking distance to a lovely downtown where you will find everything from Starbucks to Bananna Republic. Also, Caltrain is a mere two blocks away. New restaurants opening all the time.
Minutes from SFO. And B.A.R.T

*As much as we love pets, we will occasionally accept dogs. However, we would consider taking dogs whom are treated with flea - heart worm meds + $25.00 a day charge per dog. Laundry not available. Laundromat in town. No children under 12 please.


Use of backyard with fire-pit. Deck has table/chairs, power outlet too

Catering available upon request.

Thank you for browsing our home:). We look forward to being your 'Host'.

Zugang für Gäste

Your rental includes your bedroom, use of restrooms, dining room 4 breakfast. Kitchen not available for cooking purpose. Refrigerator (if space is available) microwave available. Public spaces for homeowner.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live at house full time ( 1.5 people) with our dog Julia. I work from home too. We are very respectful of privacy of our guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are greeted in the morning with a selection of fresh fruit, yogurt, granola assorted cereal, teas, coffee. Homemade breads or muffins with sweet butter and jam too.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 261 €
Wochenendpreis 117 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Let's start with respect. We love our home and it is furnished with love and with lovely 'anthropologie' type furnishings, so please be respected. No visitors please.


The kitchen is only used for microwave heating and our refridge can be made available for light storage.
We have the home professional cleaned with every new booking. Kindly leave the home the way you received it. Thanks for your consideration. Also, PLEASE, PLEASE kindly pick up after your pooches! I want to continue offering our home for humans and animals, however, we have had some problems with folks forgetting to clean up after their pets. We are huge pet lovers, we just don't want our other 'non pet' guests smelling anything other than our 'clean smelling' home:).

Enjoy!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

196 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jonas
September 2016
Lisa war eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Bereits bei unserer späten Ankunft war Sie sehr hilfsbereit. Das Haus ist wunderschön und alles ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet. Viele Details, tolle Aufmerksamkeiten, ein komplett ausgestattetes Bad und natürlich die wunderbare Lisa machen einen Aufenthalt hier perfekt. Das Frühstück war besser als in jedem Hotel. Wirklich toll! Wir hoffen in Zukunft nochmal dorthin zu kommen. Einfach perfekt! Danke Lisa, dass du unsere Reise mit so tollen Erinnerungen gefüllt hast!

Nutzerprofil von Sven
September 2014
Lisa ist eine unglaubliche Person mit einem grossen Herz! Bei allen anliegen ist sie behilflich und gibt dir die besten tipps für San Francisco! Und das Haus ist einfach atemberaubend!!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
September 2015
Lisa created such a charming, lovely and cozy Home. I felt very comfortable and pleasant. In addition she provided every morning great breakfast which I enjoyed together with the cute dog and cat in the sunny backyard. Lisa is a very positive, joyful and fun person to talk to. We shared our thoughts and ideas. That was California at it's best! I hope we stay in touch and meet again!

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
September 2015
Lisa created such a charming, lovely and cozy Home. I felt very comfortable and pleasant. In addition she provided every morning a big healthy breakfast which I enjoyed together with her cute dog Julia in the sunny backyard. Lisa is also a positive, joyful and fun person to talk to. We shared our thoughts and ideas which was very valuable to me. That was California as it's best! I really hope we stay in touch and meet again!

Nutzerprofil von Tanja
Mai 2015
Lisa is just wonderful! I'm so glad that I spent the first night after a long flight at her home. She made me feel very comfortable and welcomed me with a warm hug. Her Home is so beautyful - I loved it! And the breakfast, Lisa prepares in the Morning is amazing. The location is wonderful. I highly recommend this place! Lisa is a great host. Thanks, Lisa! :)

Nutzerprofil von Helge
Mai 2015
Lisa has been a perfect host. Her house is perfectly located if you need to reach the airport or if you want to travel to Palo Alto. Restaurants are all over the place and it is a short distance to Caltrain. Lisa cares a lot for her guests and allways has some good advice.

Lisa gave us a very warm welcome and we felt right away home in her cosi little house. As soon as we were in our room she brought us a delicious plate of french cheese with fresh fruit and almonds together with a nice bottle of redwine and some water. The room was clean, the bed hudge and comfortable and all over you could see and feel the touch of nice french decoration. Lisa has really a very good taste. Also the breakfast in the morning was very good! We stayed there 3 days and we would any time come back again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 355 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Burlingame, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lisa MyshallLisa Myshall ist ein Superhost.

I love to entertain, it's how I have made a living for the last couple of decades. Our home is very relaxed, easy going & busy too! I love all that family involves; laughter of kids, warm smells of housebaked desserts, animals underfoot & about, wonderful conversation & of course, quiet time with a book that's been calling my name, for ahem, months to read:).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte