Living Room
Family Friendly Home by the Canal
Gastgeber: Mariana
Mariana ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A home away from home. This is what we hope you feel when staying at our place. Here you will find all the comfort of a family home during your stay in London. The perfect place for a family with young children, with plenty of entertainment and comfort for everybody. The flat is located in a central area of London, with excellent transport connections, a mere 10 minute walk from Old Street and Angel tube stations. Restaurants and shops for every taste just a stone's throw away.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- This is our family home, our favourite place in the whole world! During your stay here, we expect you to treat the place nicely, the way you would like guests to treat your home. This pretty much sums it all up. Ah, one more thing: no shoes in the house, please! This way we can keep the place clean. We hope you enjoy the place as much as we do!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Veronique
August 2017
This is like a place away from home, and SO super quiet! The only downside is that there is no phone signal inside the house, the rest is perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
August 2017
Mariana's home is cute, modern, and very clean. It has everything you need, and is about half a mile from the nearest underground. Safe and private area/entrances. Would most definitely recommend while visiting London!

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juli 2017
This place is extremely roomy and in a great location, and was perfect for our family of 4. Mariana was easy to reach, answered all of our questions. Highly recommended!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mariana

We are a truly multi-cultural family. I am a primary school teacher from Brazil, my partner Michael is a German architect. We have two lovely daughters: a 13 year-old and a 1-year old. We are interested in the arts, in the infinite possibilities that London offers and in hanging out with our friends, especially at our place.

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte