your roomliving room and door to balcony
Spacious room near city
Gastgeber: Nicklas
Nicklas ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The flat is recently renovated and has everything you need. You have your own spacious room and train to center of the city takes 8 minutes. Train to airport takes 20 minutes. One of the biggest grocery stores is 500 meters away. I can help you out with most things.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is situated in a calm area with easy and quick access to airport and the city. The room I rent has a comfortable single bed for you with clean sheets ofcourse.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all appliances like its your own home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will help you out with everything you need when we meet. Im a traveller myself so I like to meet people from different parts of the world. I work on weekdays 9 to 5 and sometimes I'm busy in the evenings as well.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Smoking is permitted on the balcony.
- In Finland we take shoes off when inside :)
- The room is rented for you only, unless we agree on other terms.


I share my apartment and things because I respect and trust you. I hope you can respect me and my home as well. Welcome to my home :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Franziska
August 2016
The room was nice, clean and spacious, exactly as advertised. Nicklas' place is also very conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood with fast and easy access to both the city and the airport. There is also a great supermarket nearby which is a big plus. I felt very much at home during my stay as Nicklas is an easy-going host and the communication was always very pleasant (right from the beginning, when he patiently answered all my questions via email;-) Unfortunately, Nicklas was sick during my stay, so we did not get to hang out much, but he still gave me some pointers on what to see and do in Helsinki. I absolutely recommend his place and would stay there again!:-)

Nutzerprofil von Nina
August 2015
Nicklas is a very friendly host. He helped me wherever needed. The place is clean and tidy. It looks exactly like in the pictures. It also is easy to find from the airport and from the city centre. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Aline
September 2017
My stay in Nicklas' flat was perfect. The flat is nice, well-decorated and the flat is very clean. Nicklas is very welcoming and kind. I feel very at ease and comfortable from the beginning to the end. As I stay 10 days, it was nice because Nicklas respect my privacy, but it was also very nice to speak with him! Thank you very much Nicklas !

Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Jari
Juni 2017
Oikein siisti ja viihtyisä majoitus rauhallisella alueella. Kauppa, bussipysäkki ja junasaema kaikki lyhyen kävelin päässä.

Nutzerprofil von Agustin
September 2016
Very quiet, confortable and beautiful place, near to the downtown, train station and supermarket. Nicklas is very kind and polite. Every thing was perfect from the beginning!

Nutzerprofil von Teodora
Juli 2016
The room was very clean and spacious, with very good train connection to the city center. Nicklas is an extremely kind and helpful host, the communication with him was easy and fast. I would highly recommend staying in his apartment.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Helsinki, FinnlandMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nicklas

I'm an easy going guy who enjoys to meet people as well as being on my own. I get my kicks from nature, biking, music and drumming. I have great respect for people and travelling is an important part of my life.

Sprachen: English, Suomi, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte