Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 11 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Sleeps 11 max. 4 doubles + twin room off one bed room + 1 single. 3 bathrooms in house (1 exclusive to guests). Use of large reception room + refectory table + tea/coffee facilities + Grand piano. PRE-Agreed use of kitchen or BBQ available. Beautiful walled garden with historic view. Ideal for wedding guests/reunions/film crews/ teambuilding /bands/racing etc. In the Vale of Evesham, Pershore has Cafes/Restaurants/Pubs. Close to shops & cinema/theatre complex. Hill and river walks close by.

Die Unterkunft

Space is what we have. While perfect for a singleton or couple, the house can handle up to 11 people. It is a flexible and comfortable house that is a home. We have had all sorts of groups here. Once you've booked please email us with YOUR PLANS so we can see if we can accommodate you. We do not mind people staying up late. There is free parking within walking distance and two hours free parking outside the house.

Zugang für Gäste

Outside of the bedrooms, guests have the use of a large reception room: limited use of the kitchen (subject to discussion prior to arrival) and access to a covered garden seating area where BBQs can be arranged.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As little or as much as you like

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a grand piano to play (up to 10:30 pm) and there is a house guitar.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 3 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 53€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

Smoke outside please


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

46 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gaynor
Juni 2017
A very comfortable place to stay. The top floor of the house is made available to guests by the very hospitable Michael. There is a sitting room/dining room too for sole use, crammed full of interesting pictures and artefacts. A lovely Georgian house with wide floorboards and a bohemian air.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Juni 2017
Michael couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. We had a lovely breakfast of croissants and a cooked breakfast each morning. There was a very relaxed atmosphere and we were made to feel very welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Briony
Mai 2017
Could not be better located, especially for the church 200m away; very handy for weddings! Rooms are up on a separate floor to Michael, so tons of privacy, but the hosts are wonderfully friendly and helpful whenever needed. Ideal.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Mai 2017
Micheal and his wife were extremenly lovely and welcoming, Had a great night sleep, Would Definately stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Mel
April 2017
We had a great stay with Michael. His home was beautiful and interesting. Very welcoming atmosphere and great breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Kinny
April 2017
Comfy bed and lovely garden. Very central, and easy parking opposite house.

Nutzerprofil von Jac
April 2017
Had a lovely time staying with Michael and Becky and Bob the dog. They were great hosts, and we felt very welcome. We'll keep an eye out for Senior Service's next gig!

Pershore, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michael

Michael & Becky welcome you to a large Georgian House, full of books and pictures, that has been a family home for generations. Next to an ancient Benedictine Abbey with a broad range of shops, pubs, theatre and restaurants, it is an ideal base for exploring the Cotswolds, Vale of Evesham, Malvern hill -- Cheltenham and Stratford-on-Avon are half an hour away. There is a cat that keeps herself to herself and Bob, a small dog with a big reputation. There is a safe-walled garden and some off-road parking.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.