Main Terrace
Casa Fletch Private Double
Casa Fletch Private Double
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Casa Fletch is an old farmhouse in rural Spain where you can enjoy the views of the mountains from the pool.
More of a homestay than a B&B (although I do provide both bed & breakfast!) this is the perfect base for an adventure or relaxing escapism.

Der Wohnraum

The house is an old Spanish Farmhouse set amongst the mountains with 4 guest rooms, plenty of outside space and a swimming pool that looks out across the countryside.

This beautiful room I call "The Mystery Room" as when the door is closed at the bottom of the stairs, knowbody realises its there!, is a double room situated on its own on the first floor. It has a gorgeous wooden bed, a collection of antique wooden furniture, has its own small 2 seater sofa area and private bathroom with toilet and wash basin. The views from the room are over the main terrace area towards the mountains and it fills with natural light making it a really lovely relaxing space in which to enjoy your private quiet time.

The main terrace is perfect for socialising and having breakfast in the morning sun and there are two smaller terraces tucked away amongst the vines and almond trees ideal for relaxing with a good book, writing or painting.

Most of the garden including the driveway is enclosed, so completely secure which is perfect for dogs and children. All the rooms have bug netting so windows can all be opened without creepy crawlies getting in! This listing is for one room only but I also have 3 others available including 1 single room which is perfect for kids. An extra bed can also be put in the single room to accomodate 2 children. Children under 16 are half price. See my other listings or get in touch if you are looking for more than one room.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests in this room have private access to the entire top floor of the house which includes an open plan bedroom and landing area with sofa and a private bathroom with toilet and sink.

You will also have shared use of the rest of the house and garden, including both the indoor and outdoor kitchen's, 2 bathrooms and the pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I really enjoy hosting people in my home and on arrival you will recieve a warm and friendly welcome, will be shown around so you feel at home and I will be happy to give any help with anything you should need. I have a good local knowledge on the area and always on hand should you need any advice. I am happy to socialise with you and equally happy to remain in the background, what ever you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have any questions or I can help you with anything at all, please get in touch and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

I have a very relaxed house and want everyone to enjoy their stay so I ask that smoking is outside only and dogs must be toileted outside the garden on the fields across the road. For obvious safety reasons, young children must be accompanied at all times when using the pool.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
El Salado Alto, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von David

Hi I'm David and I'm a 71 year old retired man originally from Kent in the south east of England. I've been fortunate enough to move here to this beautiful part of rural Spain 13 years ago and have run my home here as a B&B and welcomed many guests from all over the world.

I love this part of the country and enjoy walking, cycling, swimming and exploring the vast areas of natural beauty, sampling the colour and culture this area has to offer.

I enjoy listen to radio plays, music and theatre particulaly west end musicals and listen to a wide variety of music covering all genres.

I'm a sociable person who enjoys meeting people, sharing stories and having a good laugh! I have good friends locally, some Spanish and South American and I work with a local dog charity 'Barneys' who help sick and abandoned dogs.

I've led an interesting life so far and intend to keep on expanding my horizons with the enjoyment I get from travel and meeting new people.

My home here is a relaxed place where you are more than welcome to share the friendly atmosphere and unwind from the stresses of daily life.

My life moto is be kind and loving to people and this hasn't let me down so far!
















Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte