kitchenkitchen painting
2rooms,balkony,Kingsizebed,Neukölln
2rooms,balkony,Kingsizebed,Neukölln
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our fully equipped 2-room apartment in the hip Neukölln!Located in a quiet street with squirrels in the garden and a farmer's market just across the street every 2nd saturday.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
TV

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ines
Juli 2015
we stayed for four nights in gregor's & gordana's apartment. it was our first vacation via airbnb and we are glad we spent it at theirs. :) the apartment is spacious and quiet, and it stayed comfortably cool inside, though the weather was very hot. gregor's brother welcomed us at our arrival and was very helpful as where to find supermarkets, etc. also, gregor and gordana provided a note (in english), explaining everything we needed to know about the apartment. we had a wonderful trip and we highly recommend staying at theirs! :) (to all you coffee-drinkers: gregor and gordana seem to be tea-people. so, just bring a little camping brewer or something, if you are coffee drinkers like us.)

Nutzerprofil von Frt
Mai 2015
I rented out the apartment for my family. I had to meet Greg only once to pick up the keys and he was very friendly and helpful. The place was exactly as it was shown in the photos, all the details were accurate and it was perfectly prepared for a relaxed stay which was exactly what my family needed! The area is also quite calm and nice. S-Bahn and U-Bahn are both couple of minutes away by walk. Highly recommended for those who want to stay central without all the noise and trash.

Nutzerprofil von Aleksandra
Oktober 2016
Perfect stay! Very good location, close to s- and u -bahn, very nice apartment, welcoming hosts. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Raluca
Oktober 2016
Thank you very much Gregor and Gordana for the stay in Berlin. The apartment has an artistic design and therefore we really enjoyed the paintings. Also is near the S Bahn/ U Bahn station and we arrived quickly in downtown. I highly recommend :)

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Oktober 2016
Gregor and Gordana provided us with directions before we arrived and we had no problem finding the right place. It's a five minute walk from Hermannstraße station where the U-bahn and S-bahn both stop, so travelling around Berlin is simple. There are plenty of shops and restaurants/takeaways nearby - some of which are open late, but it's far enough away from the main road to still be quiet and peaceful at night. The apartment is spacious and bright, everything was clean when we arrived, the bed is really comfy, the shower is hot and powerful, the balcony is full of plants and the artwork around the place is super cool. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend the apartment to any single travellers or couples.

Nutzerprofil von Milan
Oktober 2016
Neighbourhood is very nice, S and U bahn metro stations are very close, and there are lot of small, beautiful cafes in the area. Also the Tempelhof field is very close also, so, if you have luck to have a nice weather you can really enjoy some outdoor acitivities. Apartment is clean, artisic with high ceilings and wooden floors which is nice and different. We enjoyed it very much and would go again. Recommendation confirmed!

Nutzerprofil von Alejandra
Oktober 2016
The listing description is accurate, it is in Neukölln on a quiet residential street, close to both train lines (just 5 minutes walking to the trains). It was actually in quite a nice building. A good sized 1 bedroom apartment. Perfect for a couple. It was clean, towels were provided, and the kitchen was totally accessible. The hosts left instructions on the table for locking doors and using appliances, which was helpful. I got the sense that the hosts cared about their guests. Overall, homey and cozy but also clean and organized.

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Gregor & Gordana
I`m relaxed, spontaneous and always like to meet new people. In my free time I love to ride my race bike, be outside in the sun and travel. I`m a passionate cook and spend quite some time gardening on my balcony, growing tomatoes, beans and strawberries. I live together with …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte