This is the available room. This room is unavailable
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is situated in the beautiful Lindridge-Martin Manor neighborhood. Within walking distance, you'll find an Art Theater, Publix, and a Nature Preserve. There are many restaurants in the area. It is within three miles of Emory University, Lindbergh, Buckhead, and Virginia Highlands.

Der Wohnraum

It is a small, but very open apartment. Your room is neat and simply furnished. There is a large closet.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to hang out in the common areas. The kitchen, including all its amenities, is for your use. You'll be sharing a bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on my work and school schedule, I may only be around in the evenings. That being said, I will be happy to help you in any way I can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

PLEASE READ IF SAME-DAY BOOKING: If you instant book for the same day, please anticipate an evening check-in. I work and go to class. If we have not made contact there is no way I can make sure you have access to the apartment, so please TEXT ME, not message, as soon as you book with your approximate arrival time. Thanks in advance for your understanding.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 19:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 4
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 28 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 19:00

Use behind the door hooks to hang wet towels in bathroom and bedroom
Leave shoes by the front door.
No glasses or cups on glass or wood surfaces.
No keys on glass surfaces.
Put dirty dishes in dishwasher. Cookware should be hand washed.
Wipe down countertop and stove after cooking.
Please do not put metal utensils in pots or pans.
Please do not have guests over, unless pre-arranged.
If you spill or break something, please let me know, so I can replace the item or clean thoroughly.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eunice
August 2017
Jackie's place was perfect for my 3-day trip to Atlanta. Everything was pretty much 10-15 minute car ride (Atlantic Station, Georgia Aquarium, etc.) and the marta bus stop is also right in front of the apartment. I had a comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
This a clean, quiet, and tastefully decorated spot. Jackie wasn't around during my stay, but she was pretty good about communicating. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
August 2017
I stayed overnight at Jackie's. I was in town for a friend's birthday and had an early charity event the next day. Getting there was easy and the space was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I felt right at home. Because I had to be up and out early, good sleep was key and I had no troubles. It was quiet and I was fully rested for my busy day. Jackie was an excellent hostess, responsive and great with communication. It was a pleasure staying with her.

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
Had a great stay. Comfortable and clean place.

Nutzerprofil von William
Juli 2017
Nice 2 bedroom apt with an ample kitchen. I was running my bike from Orlando to Nashville and needed a last minute place to stop on my way, Jackie was most helpful and made it all happen even though she was busy with her job. Room and apt was very clean and tidy and the price was right on. Jackie was a fine host and I would use her place again if I'm in the Atlanta area.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Jackie is prompt to answer queries and very accommodating! A fine host.

Nutzerprofil von Tola
Juli 2017
Jackie was excellent and very accommodating!

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jackie

I’m a graduate student at Emory. I'm passionate about politics and stay informed by reading my daily dose of news. Topics of race, sex, gender, class and their intersectionality fascinate me. I like to stay active, but am not the gym type. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and any occasion is a good occasion for drinking tea. I’m interested in activism, anthropology, feminism, queer ecology, psychology, and environmentalism.

Antwortrate: 85%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte