Cosy flat including free cardio ;)
Cosy flat including free cardio ;)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely 3-room flat at Islands Brygge, right in the centre of Copenhagen. Islands Brygge is an old part of Cph, right along the habour where you can go for walks - or a swim! Only 200 m to the metro and bike-rental available across the street.
Please notice that the bathroom is, as most older appartments in Copenhagen, small with the shower placed over the toilet.

Der Wohnraum

My flat is newly renovated and has everything you need for a perfect weekend in Cph.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please let me know if there's anything in particular you want to see while visiting Cph, and I'll try and look into it for you. A map of the city is available upon arrival.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
Internet
Wesentliches
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Only two rules - no parties and no smoking. Thank you so much in advance for respecting this.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wendy
August 2017
Nina's place is gorgeous - immaculately clean and beautifully decorated/furnished in comfortable Danish style with some lovely personal touches. The flat is spacious and has everything you need for your stay and we secretly wished it was our very own place The hot water is super hot and we enjoyed the novelty of showering over the toilet - such an efficient use of space! The flat's location is brilliant - so easy to cycle everywhere and close to the station and the river and convenient distance to everything you might want to see and do in Copenhagen. We would definitely love to come back and can highly recommend Nina's place. Nina is a great communicator and was kind enough to meet us at the station to drop off the keys when we were delayed by a certain low-cost airline! ;) Thanks Nina for a fantastic experience. P.S. Don't be put off by the stairs - free cardio is a bonus and it's a lovely view from up there, and so worth it!

Nutzerprofil von Sofie
Juli 2017
Nina's place was stylish, quiet and perfectly located in Islands Brygge, within walking distance to the city center.

Nutzerprofil von Jillian
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2017
Great location in Copenhagen. We were able to walk to the city center and Tivoli park. You couldn't aske for a better location for the start/finish line of the Copenhagen marathon. Nina was a great host. We would definitely stay at her flat again.

Nutzerprofil von Lydia
April 2017
Great to stay in Nina's flat which is decorated so beautifully. Comfortable stay and close to some nice coffee shops. Not too far to walk to the other side of the river to the city or along the river to Christianshavn

Nutzerprofil von Laura
April 2017
Great location near to islands brygge metro. Bike rental nearby. Awesome place, we loved it thanks Nina for being a wonderful and chilled host.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Februar 2017
Nina's apartment was spotless and we received a very warm welcome. It was a pleasure to stay in such a beautiful apartment and we hope to stay again on our next visit.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nina

Hi my name is Nina. I'm 30 years old and born and raised in Copenhagen. I work as a nurse on one of the bigger hospitals in Cph, and when I'm not working I enjoy travelling, meeting strangers and cooking :)

Sprachen: Dansk, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte