Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy a pleasant stay in a 107 year old house located just 2miles from Down Town, in historic Highland Park. It's an easy bike ride away for anyone who wants to ditch the car and not pay for parking. Located minutes from good hiking, water, and fun!

I am Located very close to 3 hospitals in town and is an ideal spot for traveling medical personnel.

Der Wohnraum

I have a single bedroom and full bath available in my beautiful historic home. The guest bathroom is located on the first floor where as the bedroom is on the 2nd floor. It would be good to note that the bathroom is quite small, being only 28" wide. It may be difficult for a larger body type to fit comfortably.

The house is located between 2-4 miles from all of the Down Town amenities and just a couple minutes drive to great hiking/climbing/biking/paddling. Street parking is available in the front.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to use the front porch and back yard. The main house's shared space is open for your use. WiFi is available, as well as the coffee/tea station, and home cooked meals.

If anyone is interested in renting a bike to use around town, let me know. I am working on a bike rental program, with a local Co-op.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love meeting new people and feel the best way to visit a new town is to stay with a local! I will be more than happy to give you insight on restaurants, bars, attractions, and anything else you'd like to know! Chattanooga is an amazing town to visit with unlimited things to do!

Feel free to relax and hang out or get out and about!

Weitere wichtige Infos

My house is located just a few blocks in between the 2 main hospitals in Chattanooga, Erlanger and Park Ridge. I am in a great location for travel nurses or doctors that need a convenient place to live while on rotations. The house is fully furnished, all you need are clothes!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Please respect my house and property. I am generously opening up my home to you for your convenience and use. I just request that if you make a mess, please clean it up. If you break something, please let me know. If you noticing anything wrong, please tell me.

Also, no smoking in the house. IF you smoke outside, please dispose of your cigarette butts properly, do not flick them in my yard.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yang
September 2017
Olivia is a fantastic host. She was easy going, flexible, and fun person to interact with. Rating: Galaxy of stars.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
Being a Chattanooga native, I knew the city and just needed somewhere to call home for a couple days since moving to Nashville. Olivia's place was perfectly located for everything I needed and the cutest little home away from home! Perfect for a dog as well, mine loved it! Olivia was easy to communicate with and provided clear instructions/guidance for everything I needed!

Nutzerprofil von Janelle
Juni 2017
Olivia is an amazing host. She went above and beyond expectations! I was initially nervous since it was my first stay with air bnb, but she made me feel at home. The room and bathroom is super clean! Echo, her dog is well behaved and friendly! My boyfriend is terrified of dogs and felt at ease! Her home i close to restaurants and all the fun stuff to do in Chattanooga. She gave great information on things to do and places to go etc! I could go on and on she and her home is the right choice when looking for a short stay !!

Nutzerprofil von Ceci
Mai 2017
Olivia is sweet, very nice, everything was clean, great host!!!

Nutzerprofil von Greg
April 2017
Olivia is an excellent host and her home met all my expectations for my stay in Chattanooga on business.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
April 2017
I only have positive things to say. The house, the room, the area were exactly as described. The bedroom was spacious. (Admittedly, I live in Europe where space is somewhat of a luxury). As stated in the description, the bathroom is downstairs, away from the bedroom, and small, but it was no issue for me. The house is clean and beautifully decorated. I was nice to sit outside on the patio in the mornings and drink a cup of coffee. A big part of the house's charm comes from its owner. Olivia is a cool person and gracious host, even coming out with me on my birthday, as my trip to Chattanooga was not planned. She has great recommendations of places to go and things to do. I highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
April 2017
Great up and coming neighborhood with all the vibe of living downtown yet the comfort and warmth of tree lined streets, neighbors saying good morning, cats strolling over for a brief hello and a big ol' house full of charm ready to open its arms and give you a hug! And I would have to add: it includes a host that is equally "urban" and "down home" all in one very interesting package. It's a great stay!!

Chattanooga, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von OliviaOlivia ist ein Superhost.

I'm a young professional, outdoor enthusiast getting by in the world. I enjoy meeting new people and love sharing all the reasons why Chattanooga is an amazing town.

I also love to travel, and feel the best way to see a town/city is to share it with a local!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte