Living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy room with a double bed to accommodate one visitor, in a peaceful home located in Paddington. The area is fashionable and popular, with cafes and cinemas nearby and excellent access to public transport to the city and Bondi Beach.

Der Wohnraum

The house has 3 bedrooms, and is home to three people (a couple and our baby). It's simple but has everything we need. The room is small but has a double bed, wardrobe and two chests of drawers. We can provide a hair dryer if you need it, and an electric heater in winter. The room is at the front of the house, overlooking the street, on the ground floor. This gives you the advantage of privacy as you can come and go without having to walk through the rest of the house. It is not a particularly noisy street but there will sometimes be night time disturbances on a Friday or Saturday night as people talk loudly on their way home from a night out, and refuse collection on Monday mornings can be noisy.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to share our home. This includes the kitchen area, living room and TV, shared toilet/shower facilities, and washing machine and dryer. The fridge is small (until we buy our dream fridge) but you will have space in it to share with us, and room in the pantry to store food if you want to eat at home. Please note, we do not provide breakfast at present but normally have milk and a few kinds of tea available to share.

There is also a small backyard if the weather is nice and you'd like to sit outside. The house, being quite small, is probably best suited to someone who will be out and about a lot - but in this location you would probably want to be anyway. There is plenty to see and do!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both work full time so will not be around during the day on week days. I am normally home with our toddler in the evenings from about 5:30, and my partner gets home a little later. We are pretty busy but happy to have a chat if we are in at the same time as you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that some of the reviews for our house are pre-November 2015, before we had our baby, and for a different bedroom. The new room we have available is downstairs, and our bedrooms are upstairs. The baby (who is now a toddler) is chilled out but of course we cannot guarantee that she will never cry!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Please clean up after yourself in communal areas such as kitchen and living room. If you come home late at night please tiptoe! Non-smoking, no pets. Also we ask that you don't wear outdoor shoes in the house.

We try to be there to welcome guests, but as we both work full time we are not always able to be around for afternoon check ins. We have a key safe we can hang on the door so that you can let yourself in if need be. Also, please feel free to ask if you would like an early check in or late check out – we are often able to be flexible so it’s worth asking.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dominik
August 2015
Die Unterkunft ist optimal für einen Kurztrip nach Sydney. Das Zimmer ist für eine Person top. Es wurde für die kalten Nächte ein super Heizkörper zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Strand und die Innenstadt sind sehr gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Emma und Kieran waren sehr nett und haben hilfreiche Tipps gegeben. Wer eine Unterkunft mit freundlichen Gastgebern und einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Sydney sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Jederzeit wieder.

Nutzerprofil von Günter
August 2015
Ich wurde sehr freundlich empfangen, trotz kleiner Verspätung mit dem Angebot eines Tees. Leider hatte ich nicht sehr viel Zeit für eine Begegnung mit Emma und Kieran, aber selbst die kurze Zeit war sehr angenehm.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2017
Superb stay! Emma and family were excellent hosts! Great location with a very clean bed and home! Will def stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juli 2017
Great location, cosy room and friendly hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Pablo
Juni 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Emma's house. The house is in the very cool neighbourhood of Paddington, and has the same typical style of other houses in this area. The room I stayed was just at the entrance of the house, and found it very cozy. Emma and her daughter were great and made me feel at home. Totally recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juni 2017
Lovely place and great location!

Nutzerprofil von Michele
April 2017
Lovely couple very friendly and helpful

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte