Bedroom Lush balcony with allday sun
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Journalist and translator renting out cosy and bohemian appartment in the fun and hip Neukölln, a district full of art, bars, people watching and cheap eats. 3 minutes to both the U7 and the U8 subway lines. U7 takes you to the western parts of town and U8 takes you to Mitte and more central sightseing in 15 minutes. 10 minutes with bike to buzzling Kreuzberg packed with clubs, bars and restaurants.

The apartment is 70 sqm with a big living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and balcony. The bedroom has a kingsize bed with rooms for 2 people. A third person can sleep on a mattress (provided by us) in the living room. The living room is spacy and has perfect music facilities due to ”extra job” as a record label owner and dj. The kitchen is fully equipped.

On the street outside the house there's a roma theather bar, one of the best bars in Neukölln - Twin Pigs, a crazy expat techno place, a lesbian café, a bunch of arabic shisha places, an African supermarket, an Asian supermarket, a mega traditional german eck-kneipe and some cheap pizza eats. Don't ask us how – but the appartment is still very quiet!

Five minutes away is the Wesestrasse - the most happening Neukölln bar street, 5 minutes in the other direction is Flughafen Tempelhof – the old airport now the perfect spot for skating, rollerblading, bicycling and what not.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the whole apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away during your stay, but will be reachable by e-mail. Also a friend of ours will help out with the handing over of the keys.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von IsraelIsrael ist ein Superhost.
März 2014
Very spacious and sunny pad smack-in-the-middle of Neukölln, literally a 5 minutes walk from 2 different U-bahn stations in either direction -- needless to say this makes it extremely convenient for transport around East Berlin, where all the "cool kids" hang out, nowadays. Place had a solid WiFi connection, a "quaint" washing machine (plus a folding rack for clothes-drying), a dish washer, was very quiet (both at night and in the morning) and it's close to a busy commercial street with plenty of businesses (i.e., supermarkets, grocers, pharmacies, bakeries, restaurants, etc.). For those who love to jog/exercise/stroll, it's not that far away from the former Tempelhofer airport -- now a humongous park. The place reminded me a lot of my first studio right after college (back in the last century -- god, I'm getting old...) with wooden floors, high ceilings and lots of books everywhere in an old-fashioned, walk-up building -- I guess this is my way of saying it has "character". Annamaria wasn't present (friends allowed entry) but was very responsive and extremely helpful via email anytime I had a request/question. All in all, it was a great stay in a part of town I've always wanted to explore. And yes, I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone else who's seen enough of "West" Berlin and is now ready to spend more time on the "East" side.

Nutzerprofil von Yvan
August 2013
Beautiful flat, very clean, cosy and perfectly furnished. I never met Annamaria, but she was very nice and helpful by mails, and there wasn't any problem with check-in and check-out. The neighborhood is very cool, my girlfriend an I had a very good feeling with this area, for us the best one to stay some days in Berlin. All in all, highly recommended !

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Annamaria

Berlin-correspondent.



annamar

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte