Zu Inhalten springen
Front view of the cottage
Gesamtes Gästehaus

Red Roof Cottage @ FireFly Farm

Nutzerprofil von Tory
Tory

Red Roof Cottage @ FireFly Farm

9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3,5 Bäder
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3,5 Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber5 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tory ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Red Roof Cottage @ Firefly Farm is a luxurious, beautifully decorated & comfortable red tin-roof home situated on nearly 30 acres of green lush grass, hard woods and pines.

Will consider reduced fee for less than 9 guests. Please send host a message.

Ausstattung

Küche
Whirlpool
Bügeleisen
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kabelfernsehen
Pool

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cecile K
Cecile K
September 2018
If you are looking for a quite beautiful place to stay when visiting the South Carolina Equine Park the Red Roof Cottage is the place for you!!! Camden is a quaint little southern town and the people are friendly and welcoming. My favorite part was the low speed limits that most …
Nutzerprofil von Tory
Antwort von Tory:
Ceclie…..Thank you for staying with us at Firefly Farm. Our goal is always to ensure each of our guests experience a 5-star stay. I am sorry you did not feel that your stay at the Red Roof Cottage met your expectations. I am sorry you experienced some problems with amenities in the house. I wish you would have communicated this to us during your stay. We would have addressed each and everyone immediately and ensured your approval. We did not receive any communication from you during your stay. We received one phone call upon your arrival from your daughter, Merri, who was very complimentary saying, "we love the space--it is perfect!!" During that call Merri asked about replacing the batteries in the TV remotes and mentioned that the microwave was beeping. We immediately provided new batteries and reset the microwave. Merri also wanted a recommendation for dinner, which we provided. Other than this brief exchange with Merri upon your arrival, we heard nothing from anyone in your party until the evening before your checkout when Merri sent me a text requesting a later check-out and asking about check out instructions. Again she stated, "We have really enjoyed our stay!" Merri made no mention of any issues regarding your stay. Then upon your arrival home, Merri sent me one final text in part that read, "Thank you Brock Family for sharing your beautiful home with us. We really enjoyed our time in Camden!" Needless to say, I was surprised, disappointed and confused when I received your unfavorable review. We would have immediately addressed each and every concern you brought to our attention. We were available all weekend and would have showed you the correct instruction for the pool water fall and also how the French doors operate. We have a repairman looking at the icemaker today as well as the television issue. We also found the house manual (which you mention was not available) on the bar shelf. Unfortunately our cleaning crew placed it there while cleaning and did not place back ON the bar. I apologize that you were unable to locate it. Finally, I am sorry you feel as if we "ghosted" you. We strive to make check in for our guests easy and convenient and not necessary for us to be there. We ensure you are settled in, we provide our contact info and we leave our guests be for the duration of their stay to enjoy their time on the farm. After we received the call from your daughter upon arrival and she indicated all was well, we assumed you were having an enjoyable stay because there was no indication to the contrary. Even after your check out, Merri again indicated your stay was a good one. I am so sorry to hear differently now and I hope in future stays you will notify your hosts immediately so they have opportunity to address your concerns and ensure an enjoyable stay.
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Simone
August 2018
Tory’s place did not disappoint. The property is beautiful and welcoming. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, and there is plenty of room in the kitchen to cook and hang out. The kids spent hours in the pool and enjoyed getting to know the dogs and horses. Morni…
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
Juli 2018
Pool and lots of space (indoors and out) is great for family gathering.
Nutzerprofil von Christy
Christy
Juni 2018
This home is so beautiful and the scenery was amazing. We loved the pool and our time at the cottage. We will be back again.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Emily
Mai 2018
I brought three client families to Camden for a horse show and we stayed at firefly farm as our usual hotel was sold out. Tory was accommodating, the House was beautiful and super close to the showground. We will be making this our go-to place to stay when in Camden for shows n…
Nutzerprofil von Stacey
Stacey
Mai 2018
A wonderful choice when wanting to relax and enjoy family time. Our family enjoyed every amenity, especially the amazing outdoor space. The host were very quick to respond to our requests. You will not be disappointed!
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Robin
Mai 2018
The Fire Fly cottage provided such a wonderful weekend for our tennis team. It was spacious enough to hold us all. We absolutely loved the open kitchen and living room area where we could all cook and eat and socialize. The pool area was, by far, our favorite. We could sit ou…

Gastgeber: Tory

Camden, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tory
155 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Tory ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I'm a busy working, retired military officer and mom of three: 19, 17 and 7. I have an eclectic taste in many things but a few of my "loves" are colored glass, art work, decorating, gardening, music (Tony Bennett, Sinatra, Prince, Allison Krause, Diana Krall to name a few), white…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate