Double bedroom with wardrobe and chest of drawers and central heatingKitchen and Dining area
Old farmhouse in tranquil setting -
Old farmhouse in tranquil setting -
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large, traditional renovated stone farmhouse with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms set in a very quiet and rural location. Ideal base for exploring area but a car is essential. Rental of one double room available all year round with private bathroom . We have cats and a dog.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful old farmhouse set in a rural setting surrounded by fields. Nearest shops 6km for boulangerie, bar and essentials. Ideal base for house hunting or visiting local area or in transit. 2nd bedroom offers bunkbeds for children accompanying parents. Spacious, comfortable family home.

Zugang für Gäste

Large lounge with English TV and WiFi. Spacious garden and terraces for eating and sun worshippers and outdoor swimming pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The price quoted is per room per night


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We have oak wooden floors and tiled kitchen with large garden and outdoor pool. We want our guests to enjoy our home as much as we do and respect it by careful use of facilities and surroundings. We do have animals - cats and a dog and it is their home too! Rooms are accessible without stairs and all have private bathrooms with toilet and shower.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Laperche, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Caroline

I am an independent HR consultant working between UK and France. My husband and I have lived in this beautiful area of South west France for 11 years and our children went to school here. We are keen travellers and enjoy hosting guests and helping others enjoy our little area of paradise.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte