Haut Marais.Space.Charm.Comfort.Family friendly
Haut Marais.Space.Charm.Comfort.Family friendly
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very charming, sunny and so parisian 2 bedrooms, 4 people, apartment with all the modern comforts in a classic Haussmann building, including a piano. A skip and a hop from the marais and close to Marché des Enfants Rouges, you'll feel right at home in the neighborhood. Great for a family of four. One room offers toys, games and books for kids. This is our family apartment and we would like you to feel at home. STILL AVAILABLE JULY2017 15 TO 22 AND AUGUST2017 1 TO 15

Der Wohnraum

2 bedroom charming and sunny Parisian apartment with modern comforts

Space, charm and comfort in THE neighborhood to be in Paris. 100m2 to house 4 people comfortably, full of light on a calm street with 2 bedrooms (2 double beds with high-quality bedding), double living room with a piano, large kitchen (espresso machine and SMEG refridgerator), enormous bathroom (with bathtub), designer furniture, view on Paris' rooftops, ideally situated in a calm street but close to everything: shops, bars, restaurants, covered markets (Marché des Enfants Rouges), métro, Centre Pompidou, Musée Picasso, Gaîté Lyrique, Carreau du Temple, 10mn. walking to the rue des Francs Bourgeois.

Métro TEMPLE, ARTS ET METIERS, REPUBLIQUE.

We speak English, French, some Italian.
Please treat the apartment as you would treat your own.
WIFI but no TV.
Yamaha piano.

We've preparted a shortlist of all of the best bars, restaurants, bakeries, cheese shops, produce shops, boutiques, and our best kept secrets of the area. You'll feel like a real Parisian.

Marc, Anne-Gabrielle and Nils
We want you to feel at home.
We love our friends, Paris, Corisca, Port Cros, Pornichet, Little Rock, La Meige, St Luc, Bouznika, good wine, Yu-Gi-Oh cards, brioches aux pralines, crawfish, olive oil, sailing, skiing, yoga, hiking and reading.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the entire apartment, except two small closets.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Cody will welcome you to the apartment and show you how everything works. If you need anything during your stay, he'll be available to help you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 very nice cats: Minette and Wasabi. THEY WILL NOT BE IN THE APARTMENT DURING YOUR STAY and the apartment WILL BE FULLY CLEANED BEFORE YOUR ARRIVAL but IF YOU WANT THE CATS, YOU MAY HAVE THEM! Just ask for Minette and Wasabi! They are very friendly, very nice with kids.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 150 €
Kaution 1000 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
4 Sofas

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please only smoke on the balconies.
Invite your friends over for dinner, but please no raging parties unless we're invited!

Réservations for 5 people maximum.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marco Antônio
August 2017
Apartamento bem localizado. Próximo ao metrô, mercados, lojas, restaurantes, bares, padaria. Tudo que precisamos para nossa estadia a poucos metrôs de casa. Existe uma praça ótima para levar crianças e relaxar, bem ao lado. Tranquilidade à noite para dormir.

Nutzerprofil von Krister
April 2017
Vi trivdes på 18 rue Portefoin; trevligt mottagande, vacker och ljus lägenhet, sköna sängar. Kommer gärna tillbaka!

Nutzerprofil von Cassie
Februar 2017
Amazing apartment. I did not want to leave. The best location and the most beautiful furniture, art, and vibe. So tasteful, chic, and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Dezember 2016
What a great apartment! The location is prime for families and couples as there are parks and restaurants nearby. It super close to some of the best connected metro stations and is walkable to almost all of the main attractions on the right bank. Cody even had a Christmas tree and helped us find a cot to use for our young child while here. Don't even hesitate if Codys place is available, just book it!

Nutzerprofil von Erik
August 2016
This could be our own house, we felt at home the minute we stept into it. 8 days were way too short for us, so we are planning to come back. We love the city, the neighborhood and the house. What a perfect place to stay. Our son River, loved to stay in Nils his room as they are the same age and have shared interests ;-). Thanks and we will be back in a short time. Erik

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
August 2016
We spent a little over a week in this spacious, calm and comfortable apparement ideally located in Le Marais. Perfect for our family of two adults and our two daughters (5 and 8). Cody was a friendly and helpful host. He rushed to come and meet us when we arrived early and was available by phone when we needed to contact him during our stay. Very quiet building, beds were comfortable, a little noise from the street on some nights and in the morning but I guess it's the same on all Paris streets. Well equipped kitchen (even though we did not cook much), large living room with plenty of daylight. Our kids even had access to the toys and books in their bedroom, which really made them feel at home quickly. We had a great time in Paris and this nice apartment really contributed to it :) Thank you Cody!

Nutzerprofil von Caledonia
August 2016
We had the very best time in the Marais Chez Cody. The apartment is beautiful. It felt like we were in a French film. I'd recommend to anyone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cody

Hello one and all! I was born and raised in Florida, but now I live and work in Paris. Have done couchsurfing and thought I would give Airbnb a try. If I'm not in the office, I'm on my bike, at the gym, swimming, dancing, reading, or making food!

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte