Living room/dining areaYour bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy room in popular East Nashville! Conveniently located, 1 mile from restaurants and shopping on Eastland Ave and 2 miles from even more options, including bars, in the five points area. If you desire a more lively experience, we're 5 miles from downtown! Traveling is essential for our mental health- I travel as often as possible and as frugal as possible, I'm hoping to rent to like minded wanderers :)

Der Wohnraum

The room is very cozy but simple. Ideal for those that are planning to enjoy all the fun that Nashville has to offer and just need a space to rest and freshen up between activities. The bed is a queen mattress (very comfortable) and I do offer a double high air mattress that can comfortably sleep two extra guests if needed. Guests have private access to the room and are more than welcome to use the living/dining area.

Zugang für Gäste

Private access to the bedroom, bathroom is shared. The bathroom is located to the right of the laundry room, just past the kitchen. If needed, you're welcome to use the washer/dryer and/or kitchen for cooking- I just ask for a heads up so I can plan to be out of your way. I provide coffee and a hot water kettle for the french press that will be set up on the dresser in your room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would love to answer any questions you may have about this beautiful city! Nashville is growing rapidly, so new additions are constantly being made but I'm more than happy to give you my personal recommendations on places to be and sights to see, near and far! Because of my ever changing work schedule, I may not always be accessible at home, but you are more than welcome to contact me via text and I will respond as soon as I can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My fur baby, Gigi, is a rescue pup that loves attention! She is shy at first but warms up to guests very quickly. She does have access to the couch but will obey if she's being too much and is asked to get down. I will keep her in my room when I'm not home but don't be alarmed if you hear whining and/or barking when you arrive/leave, it will subside quickly. She will not have access to your room, unless invited :)


The street used for parking is a very slow side street and your car will be surrounded by neighbors who are personal friends of mine!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I'm pretty chill and easy going, all I ask is you respect my space and I will do the same for you! No metal utensils used on the pots and pans. If you smoke, please don't throw butts in the yard, there are ashtrays provided on the porch. I like a calm environment, so please no unexpected guests.

Good vibes only :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

78 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2017
I had a great stay at Lo's place. The house was clean and comfortable and the location is great. I enjoyed a nice chat with Lo. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
August 2017
Lo was a great host and very helpful at making my stay a breeze. It's an awesome value and location, a short driving distance from wherever you want to be. I would totally go back.

Nutzerprofil von Antonin
August 2017
Nice place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Aemelia
August 2017
Lo was very friendly and accommodating for our stay. We were only in town a day and a half but in that short time I felt very comfortable in her house and I would have loved to stay and have more conversation with her. On our first night she gave us some great recommendations for local and less touristy places to eat. She also provided us with some information about places to view the eclipse and was very open and welcome to questions. Our room and her house were very clean and exactly what was advertised. Our stay was very relaxing as there was a clear place to park, and a coffee maker and towels in our room, which were very much appreciated. In addition the instructions on check-in and check -out were very clear and easy to follow. She was a great representation of Nashville in general, a city filled with super helpful and friendly people!

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
August 2017
Had a great time and the home was clean and Lo was friendly and very good at communicating with us about checkin and everything. Would definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2017
Really great stay, Lo was really informative and friendly. The room was great and the bed was really comfy. Would definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2017
Great location if you plan to go downtown a lot. Reasonably priced, easy street parking and a sweet little dog. Overall happy with our stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von EllenEllen ist ein Superhost.

From Rochester, NY currently live in Nashville,TN. I love to travel and experience everything the world has to offer. I speak some French (a little out of practice!) and speak some Spanish too. I lived in Belgium for a year in 2007 and haven't stopped exploring since. I've travelled all over Europe, South America and India. I love crossing paths with people from all walks of life, and am thrilled to be a host so I can experience that in my day to day routine.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Ellen.
Ellen
Lo hilft beim Gastgeben.
Lo

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte