Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
7 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Whirlpool
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Lovely double bedroom with private bathroom. Private balcony. Very near Victoria park. Great transport links - overground from Homerton and several buses taking you anywhere you want to go. 30 mins to Oxford Circus.

Ausstattung

Aufzug
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren) und Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00 und Check-out bis 13:00

Verfügbarkeit

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carolina
Carolina
August 2018
Rachel and Chris are great. The flat is nice, clean and very comfortable. The area is safe and very accessible. We felt really at home.
Nutzerprofil von Eden
Eden
Juli 2018
We had a great stay at Rachel’s place. We had the apartment to ourselves over the weekend and we felt very much at home. The place is clean and stylish and location was perfect for us. We only briefly met Rachel but she was really nice. Check in and out was simple and communicati…
Nutzerprofil von Mario
Mario
Mai 2018
Rachel freely and completely opened her home up to my wife and I during our stay. We had just moved to London and needed a few weeks accommodation and this place looked like the perfect apartment to base ourselves whilst getting our new life into gear. Rachel and Chris made up fe…
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwort von Rachel:
Thanks Mario, it was such a pleasure having you and Astrid. I hope you’re settling in wonderfully well into your new home life! :)
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
April 2018
Great host with a nice and cozy apartment. The room is comfortable and facilities are great. Love the stylish interior design of the apartment and the hospitality of Rachel and Chris.
Nutzerprofil von Lesa
Lesa
März 2018
The location is great, the room and the whole flat is beautiful, nicely done and very cozy. We never felt more welcome ! It also was an absolute pleasure spending time with Rachel and Chris. We absolutely recommend this home and would book again any time.
Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Zoe
Februar 2018
A comfortable room in a spacious apartment. Rachel is a friendly host who also lets you do your own thing if you want. I'd definitely stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von Imogen
Imogen
Juli 2018
Amazing stay! Me and my boyfriend felt very comfortable. Thanks Rachel :)

Gastgeber: Rachel

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
52 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi there, Im half English/half South African living in London. I love all the usual fun things like travelling, music, festivals and socialising with friends. I am a huge fan of the sun so I try to make it out to spain and south africa when time and money allow!
Antwortrate: 71%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft