The living room (open space)The living room 
(open space)
Feel at home in Saint Henri !
Feel at home in Saint Henri !


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are located in the charming (and trendy!) district of Saint-Henri (Montreal South West) approximately 24 steps away from the subway station Place Saint-Henri.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment:

Combines the charm of old's apartments in Montreal (brick walls, hardwood floors, clawfoot bathtub ...) and the benefit of open space! It feels good and there is a lot of light!

Zugang für Gäste

The room:

"The blue": blue room gives it a very soothing atmosphere. The room has a double bed, storage space for clothing and a library. The window overlooks the Rue Saint-Jacques.

"The master bedroom" : is huge and has a double bed and storage as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love our place and our 'hood' so it's a pleasure to give you information about the best place to go and where to have a coffe, a beer or a delicious super !

Weitere wichtige Infos

See you soon !


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 52€
Kaution: 347€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You can smoke .. outside !


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Lily
Juli 2015
I stayed at Caroline & Fabrice's for a low-key weekend trip with 3 girl friends of mine, and we had no issues whatsoever. We didn't get to meet the hosts but they had very quick, thorough and pleasant online communication, providing clear directions including photos of exactly how to access the house, etc! The house was exactly as described - though overall darker than the photos show. It is a little older and has squeaky floorboards, but we appreciated the charm and the decor is homely and comforting. All furniture including the beds were nice clean and comfortable. Location is very good. There is easy free parking just outside on the streets on the weekend, the atwater market, some good brunch places, and the orange subway line (pretty much the main line that we took to various parts of the city) are a quick walk right down the street. We'd definitely stay here again :)

Nutzerprofil von Raul
Juni 2015
The host left the the house key for us in a hidden spot because they were not able to greet us upon our arrival. Although the pictures are in fact real, the house seems a bit more run down than in the pics. If you like a place with new installations and appliances, this is not the place for you. I found it spacious, and quite nice given that I like older houses. One of the drawbacks of the place was that the plumbing was a bit lacking, in terms of water pressure. The neighbourhood is great, very close to Rue Notre Dame, where you can find lots of restaurants and coffee shops. Also close to Marche Atwater, which is a local market with lots of great food. In terms of communication, everything went well. I was able to communicate with the hosts easily, and the upstairs neighbour was also helpful in helping us with a door lock

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Montreal, Kanada · Mitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Caroline Et Fabrice

On aime les bonnes petites choses de la vie et surtout les partager entre amis.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.