Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are Graham, Vincent and our son James and would like to welcome you to our home within 15 minutes walk of Manchester city centre.

We have a large double bedroom, a shared bathroom, off-road parking and a large garden for you to enjoy during your visit.

Die Unterkunft

We have a spacious, light, airy and stylishly decorated house situated within a 10-minute walk of Manchester city centre.

Zugang für Gäste

During your stay you will have access to a shared bathroom with bath and shower, a large kitchen and dining room, living room with a large television and Sky TV and a large garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to have as much or little interaction with you as you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a young son: James. He's no trouble... for you anyway!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6€
Kaution: 76€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 53€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

Only one, treat our home as we treat it and please enjoy it.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2017
What a fantastic place! So well furnished, modern and super clean. The room was spotless, the bed comfortable and there was plenty of space for storage. Great location as well - only a 20 minute easy walk into town as well, with plenty of free street parking. Graham and his partner are very friendly, and welcoming. And their dogs are so cute :-) Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2017
We stayed here for Parklife and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. This house is really central with good links to town (and Heaton Park). Such a hospitable family and went above and beyond to make our stay and weekend perfect. Thanks again

Nutzerprofil von Morris
Juli 2016
What a wonderful five star experience. Welcoming host. Very helpful, friendly and considerate. The place is very quite and convenient distant to centre. The room is in great shape and cry comfortable. Totally recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Juni 2016
Super cool house, everything was spotless. The room was big enough for two people and sunny. The neighborhood is quiet, with somes shops and cafes nerby, it is 20 min far by walking to picadilly gardens so you don't really need to take the bus :) Graham, Vincent and their little monkey are super sweet and friendly. They know some cool places to go to eat or visit. Would 250% recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Juni 2016
Everything was nice about this place. The location was perfect, close to the city centre (20 minutes walk) The house was very clean which was important for me. Lovely dogs! Graham and his husband were very friendly. I will definitely recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juni 2016
We were welcomed into the house with open arms and it was exactly as the pictures and description showed. The host couldn't do enough for us and even lent me a pair of wellies to go to a festival as I'd forgotten my own! We were made to feel very at home and left to do as we pleased once we'd gone to the room. The house was lovely and tidy. The area was ideal to get to where we needed to go. Couldn't recommend this place enough.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
Juni 2016
It was really great to discover Manchester and what a sunny weekend ! I was sad not to see my Hosts but their house mate was very welcoming and their son just adorable ! Maybe we will see each other for my next visit to Manchester !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Salford, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Graham

Fashion and art loving couple with a passion for travel.

We share our home with our young son and two small dogs, Truman and Colman.

Antwortrate: 63%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.