Queen size bed


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to Chateau Heaslop.. Gorgeous spot in walking distance to Southbank, CBD, QUT, UQ and The Green Bridge. The house is a beautifully renovated traditional Queenslander workers cottage built in 1870 in an original inner city St.

Die Unterkunft

The room is downstairs from the main house, with its own private entrance. The downstairs area is a guest house with a total of 3 rooms, with a shared bathroom, laundry and well equipped kitchen. There is also a TV and lounge room. The balcony overlooks a beautiful Bali inspired backyard. The location is central to the city, Universities, EcoScience centre, plenty of restaurants and cafe's are a short walk away. A continental breakfast is provided for the first few days for each guest. Longer term stays usually start to self cater after the first few days.
The host Amelia and family lives upstairs and you are always welcome to drop upstairs for a chat or for information and help about the area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the guest house downstairs which includes your room, living area, balcony, garden, spa, bathroom, laundry and kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

While we totally respect your privacy you are always welcome to drop upstairs for any help or information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You have your own lockable room however while there is a kitchen, bathroom, and laundry separate from the family, these may be shared with other guests.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 41€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Our main house rule is to relax and enjoy.

As you are sharing some spaces with guests I ask that you clean up after yourself in communal spaces.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kidkrishna
Dezember 2016
Room is better than hotel level. The owner is also very kind. When I first arrived, I was hungry and I was surprised that there was no restaurant around. Later I knew that I was closer to downtown than I thought. It's nice place

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Dezember 2016
Thank you so much Amelia for making my stay everything I wanted it to be. The house was very clean and well equipped with everything I needed. Location was amazing being so close to Southbank and the neighbourhood felt very safe day and night. A perfect home away from home. Thank you so much! 5 stars!

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Dezember 2016
We really enjoyed our weeklong stay at Amelia's place. The location was not too far out of town and Amelia and her lovely mother Lynn were always happy to help if we needed anything.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
November 2016
We really enjoyed this comfortable space and it was so clean and fresh. It is a short walk from the South Bank which is the main park and recreational area with outdoor fitness classes, a public beach/pool and art gallery's and museums. We got a taste for living in Brisbane. Lynn (Amelias Mum) was about most days and very kind and approachable. We had minor issues with the washing machine breaking and the T.V. not working but it didn't take from our stay at all really as Amelia and her Mum were so helpful. The kitchen and bathroom were so clean and well stocked with condiments, tea&coffee, towels etc. The beds were also very comfortable! We were lucky to have the space to ourselves for most of the week and this was a real treat as you would need to be respectful of other guests -the space could become small with a full house. There are 2 dogs and they are quite active and we often found them wandering around the back so you would need to be okay with animals. Overall we really loved our stay and were sad to leave. It felt like home!

Nutzerprofil von Renata
Juli 2016
Amelia and Lin are great hosts! The house is in a great location. A little less than a 10 minutes walk to a bus station with buses to different locations until late hours. A grossery, a big supermarket and small markets are nearby. Amelia's dogs are frequently inside the house. The internet and wifi are not always working, but you just have to go to Amelia's house and she would fix it.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Februar 2016
Amelia's place is very good with beautiful views. The location is good, just a short walk to South Bank. It is convenient to live here. And the host is very friendly. Thank you, Amelia.

Nutzerprofil von Neena
Februar 2016
Amelia is very friendly and helpful. We had a really great and relaxing time at her house which for us it is very private because she separated the guests area very well! It was my first time finding a place on bnb and Amelia really gives us a warm welcoming!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 114 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Queensland, Australien · Mitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Amelia

Hello!
My name is Amelia, originally from a rural part of NSW I have lived in the inner South Brisbane area since 1997. I love this interesting eclectic inner city suburb and sharing it with airbnb guests.
My overseas travel started with a trip to Japan while I was still at school and then backpacking around Asia and Europe as a teenager.
I worked from the early to mid nineties for an NGO in India and loved spending time there and travelling around India and neighbouring countries, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka.
I'm passionate about politics, food, community, art and music. I still take the opportunity to travel whenever I can.
I believe in us all being global citizens and love the chance to connect with guests from around the world as well as locals.

Antwortrate: 88%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.