Bathroom with bath and power shower.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Incredible little flat with huge stylish bedroom. Walking distance to main areas of Edinburgh and has a beautiful garden too.

Der Wohnraum

This property is unique as it is found on the ground floor of a 100 year old Edinburgh tenement building and as such it contains beautiful features such as cornicing around the bedroom and a decorative fireplace.
The garden is also a very unique feature as it is full of established trees and other greenery.
There is also a very friendly Jack Russell living at the property. She is very welcoming and loves meeting new people.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the use of the kitchen, including the washer drier, the shared bathroom and the large residents garden.
Breakfast will be available on a help yourself basis. This will consist of cereals and porridge, yoghurt, fruits, bread and bagels, fruit juices and of course teas and coffee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be at the property to welcome guests but as from that I can have as little or as much interaction with guests as they like.

2017- I will be traveling in July and part of August, so unfortunately will not be available to meet my guests. However my resident Flatmate will be in the other room in the property to ensure your arrival is smooth and to answer any questions you may have. I will still be contactable by email if there are any issues.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have a small year old jack Russell dog. She is well trained and loves people.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss, Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Kaution: 113
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

As I am a teacher I do need my beauty sleep so I ask guests to be fairly quite after 10.30pm.

I would also like to explain that parking in the area is difficult. It is mainly residents parking with very few pay meter spaces. If you come over the weekend though you might be lucky to find space, as parking restrictions stop after 5.30pm to 8.30am Monday to Friday and over the weekend.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 恋西
August 2017
交通便利,房间很干净。房东还给我们准备了洗漱和水果,非常棒!下次还会入住。

Nutzerprofil von Huixin
August 2017
虽然入住的时候没见到Corrie,但Corrie 的回复很快,房间跟描述的一样,爱丁堡国际艺术节期间能以这个价格入住真的很不错哦! 并且,Corrie 提供的面包片是我吃过最好吃的,除此以外还提供大量的水果,真的很棒哦!

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
Corrie's home was really lovely to stay in (really comfy king bed) and in a convenient location for shops and eateries. Corrie met us and gave us the tour, she was really lovely and allowed us to check in slightly earlier which was really helpful to us. Corrie was easy to contact and the flat was spotless. I would really recommend anyone to stay here if in Edinburgh. Hope to stay again x

Nutzerprofil von Elly
August 2017
Corrie's house is comfortable walking distance from any of the things you'd like to see in central Edinburgh. She made it very easy for us to find the place and it was all very self explanatory once we got there. There were some really nice touches like chocolates and miniature toiletries and the bed was super comfortable. Thanks Corrie!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Juli 2017
We had the pleasure of staying in Corrie's wonderful flat for our first trip to Edinburgh. The trip was a surprise from me to my boyfriend for his Birthday and the flat was just perfect. Corrie and her flat mate were away and the instructions and information I received from Corrie were excellent. The flat is around a 15 minute walk from the castle and other main parts of the city. We barely used public transport as everything was walkable. The flat was nicely decorated and cosy and the bed was super comfy! Thanks for a great stay. We would love to come back the next time we visit Edinburgh :)

Nutzerprofil von Kartik
Juli 2017
Unfortunately the trip got cancelled however communication was excellent. Will definitely book again.

Nutzerprofil von Brittany
Juli 2017
Our stay was so lovely in Corrie's flat. She went beyond to make us feel comfortable and had added such nice little touches. We could walk to the Royal Mile in easily 15 minutes and we had plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes near us to keep us happy. Loved our stay here, and would recommend it to anyone!

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Corrie

Hello! I am a hard working teacher who likes to come home to relax. I'm a fairly relaxed person who loves animals. I like to explore new places and have visited a number of different countries with many different cultures.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte