Cosy study @ the heart of the Wight
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A warm, quiet and comfortable space in the middle of the island. Within short walking distance of lots of amenities and the bus station - key to all routes. A great location from which to explore both the 'touristy' and the 'local' sides of the Wight


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please don't feed the dog - you will have to be strong when he throws cute faces at you if you are holding yummy food :) Chocolate is particularly bad for dogs so we would be grateful if you could please keep any you may have out of reach (i.e. a high table)

Please make sure doors are closed when you leave the house.

Please be mindful of switching lights off when you leave rooms/house.

We'd be grateful if you could please keep the common areas clean and tidy, and keep noise volumes down at night time.

Normally we prefer that guests don't bring additional visitors to the house.

Thank you!!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gail
September 2017
Very comfortable bed at Sonia and Callum's house in Newport. They are a lovely couple who are rennovating their home - I'm sure it will be great when it's finished. Handy location in the town for shops, pubs etc. yet only a short drive to the many scenic spots on the Isle of Wight. The bedroom is as listed and guests can use the kitchen. Parking on the street. The bedroom is next to the shared bathroom which is OK but it's hard to get to sleep until everyone else is in bed and some were out late on Saturday night. Comfortable but not as quiet as I had expected.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Very convenient place in the centre of Ventnor and very accommodating hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Bernhard
August 2017
Absolutely lovely, warm, funny, helpful people, gorgeous doggie and a beautiful house. Sonia and Callum were perfect hosts and we can only highly recommend them to anyone visiting the Isle of Wight.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
Sonia en Callum wonen in een mooi huis dat ze zelf helemaal aan het opknappen zijn. De centrale ligging maakt het mogelijk om met de bus makkelijk op alle uithoeken van het eiland te komen. Een grote supermarkt is vlakbij. We hebben genoten van de gastvrijheid, het mooie huis en natuurlijk de super lieve hond Ripley. Ik zou iedereen aanraden om bij Sonia en Callum te verblijven!

Nutzerprofil von Agnes
Juli 2017
We had a comfortable stay. We felt at home as Sonia and Callum were a fantastic host. We will miss their friendly dog Riply. We highly recommend their place as it is very close to everything (shops, restaurants etc.). It is a home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Mai 2017
Eu adorei minha semana hospedada na casa de Sónia e Callum. Um otimo ambiente, perfeito, me senti em casa .

Nutzerprofil von Timothée
April 2017
Sonia and Callum (and the dog) are really friendly, flexible and open to discuss and provide information about the Isle of Wight! We definitely recommand people to stay at their place!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 43 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sonia & Callum

I am a 29 year old researcher of sociolinguistics and intercultural communication. I come from the North of Spain although I have been living in England for almost 7 years now. I live with my partner (Callum), who is a gas engineer, and our lovely yellow labrador dog (Ripley).

I love learning languages, travelling, getting to know more about different cultures, and meeting people from different backgrounds. I also enjoy listening to a broad range of music styles, going to the cinema, reading, and dancing.

When receiving guests, we aim to provide a calm, quiet, comfortable and tidy atmosphere for travellers - although we also benefit from this greatly ourselves, especially since I do most of my research from home at the moment. We have a great sense of respect for other people's belongings, space and privacy, and try to help our guests as much as we can, although always from an independent kind of style. I think it is fair to say that we are generally quite relaxed and easy-going.

When I travel for work, conferences, etc. I also often seek really quiet, reliable accommodation. When I travel on holiday I am open to almost anything! I love exploring the landscape, people, food, party and local life of new places, so I am always more than happy to share my 'local' knowledge of the island/South of England with our guests too.

I've had excellent experiences through Airbnb so far, and I am looking forwards to continue meeting great people through the website!

Best wishes,
Sonia

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte