Inside the house/intérieur de la maisonKitchen, open area upstairs/ cuisine, ère ouverte en haut
Room in Charming Caribbean Cottage
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming and tranquil cottage,located at South tip of the island ;it sits on a green hill looking out to Salt Pond beach, great view, nice swimming in Atlantic ocean ; private bedroom on the top floor with separate toilet, double bed, at the road l

Der Wohnraum

Great location, minutes away to seaside, very natural environment with a large garden

Zugang für Gäste

Access to garden, washing machine,kitchen, living room, internet, two balconies;

Interaktion mit Gästen

Very interested in hospitality and chatting with guests in English, French and Spanish, for directions to interesting points in SVG" The room is mostly available Jan. to March; the hostess respects people's privacy, being herself a professional visual artist; cup of tea & toast offered in the a.m.; small storage in fridge;

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum stay is 3 nights


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Non smoking area; no coming after 12:00 a.m.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Cécile

I am an outgoing well traveled person who enjoys meeting people in new places....EVERYBODY HAS A STORY TO TELL...I was born in Europe and lived for about 30 years in Canada; now sharing Canada and the Caribbean ;I am also a professional visual artist, a painter who exhibits in Canada & overseas; so I am always ready to talk, when not in the studio, art and other subjects you enjoy sharing... I can't live without nature, privacy, friends & family, art, traveling, a good sense of humour and spirituality.... My style of traveling is exploring new places, talking & staying with local people when possible.... staying away from organized travel..
I have traveled with airbnb for ex. as a solo traveler in India where I want to go back, Italy, Belgium where I come from....
Now I hope to welcome you this winter...

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte