Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I only accept one guest at a time. The house is an open, light-filled, mid-century house in San Leandro. BART, Oakland Airport, the San Leandro Marina on San Francisco Bay, Marina Square Outlet Mall, I-880 and I-580, and downtown San Leandro are all close by.

Enjoy the patio and backyard gardens or hang out in the ample kitchen, living room or your bedroom.

The room is cozy, quiet, and has a comfortable queen-sized bed.

Die Unterkunft

Guest bedroom in three bedroom, one bathroom house in San Leandro in a nice middle-class neighborhood. Wonderful patio and garden.

This is a quiet bedroom with a great bed. Set your alarm. People have a tendency to oversleep in this room/bed.

This spot is good for people working in, visiting, or taking classes in San Leandro, Hayward, Castro Valley, Oakland or San Ramon, BART's convenience gives you access to much of the Bay Area.

I live here along with my roommate, Sid, who is quiet, polite and a fledging bio-chemist.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have full run of the house and yard including kitchen and laundry.

There are all the kitchen appliances, utensils, and basic cooking ingredients you need.

The yards generally have flowers and some bird activity. Back yard is a lovely quiet place for coffee or drinks.

A lot of people appreciate the small outlet mall within walking distance.

Treadmill and Cardio-glide are available for guests. Mountain bike is available with advance notice. (it is too big for some people.)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am generally around in the evenings. Some guests like to hang out and that is good. Some prefer to spend more time in their room. There is a desk and table for you to use should you need to sit at your computer. All of this is easy-going and you can determine the level of interaction you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Your comfort and convenience is my concern. Please let me know if you need anything.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 10:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 17:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–21:00

Most of my guests have been neat, considerate and clean. It will be great if you are too, but as long as you are a halfway normal person, things will be fine.

I want guests that have a job or school or something to go to. If you are using my house to wait around all day for days and days for some event in the future, that's not cool. I like people with something to do.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

93 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juliette
Juni 2017
Whit's place was adorable. The yard was the perfect place to read a book in the shade of the lemon tree. Freeway access was less than two minutes away. Whit is a gracious host and very accommodating. You will miss out if you don't take a little time to get to know him. Though the bathroom is shared, we communicated and it was never an issue. Importantly, I traveled alone and felt comfortable, safe, and respected at all times.

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Mai 2017
Everything was as expected and better. I was lucky to be able to extend my stay by 5 another days. Will stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa Elisheva
April 2017
Great value! Whit is friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable! The yard is lovely, and I slept so soundly! Very mellow and quiet vibes. Can't wait to go back here!

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Februar 2017
Whit has been a great host! Very personable and very helpful. He has a very lovely home and the location is great! Literally a 2 minute walk to get to the Marina Plaza which has many stores and food places. Quick drive to get right onto the highway. It's great to have a host who's always there for you to answer any questions you may have at all. If you're in the area, this is definitely the place to stay at! I would recommend Whit to all of my friends and family who may be staying around the area.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Januar 2017
This is my favorite Airbnb in the East Bay. The room and the home are clean and comfortable, I have full kitchen privileges. And the host, Whit, is very easy-going and congenial. I look forward to next month's stay!

Nutzerprofil von Tracie
Dezember 2016
Great, relaxed, comfortable, and clean home. Whitlow is a super host and I always feel comfortable and well taken care of -- thanks again for a nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Dezember 2016
This airbnb is my favorite place to stay when I travel to the East Bay for work each month. The host, Whit, is easygoing and cares about his guests' comfort. The bedroom and the entire home are even more lovely than the photos (and I think the photos look great!)

San Leandro, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2010
Nutzerprofil von Whit

I am a single male who works locally in the printing & technology business. As you can see from my pictures, I appreciate art and love gardening, working and being outdoors.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.