Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Twickenham Stadium only 5 mins walk & 7 mins to Twickenham station with a direct line to Waterloo (20 mins). Safe on (for small car) and off street parking. Kew (5 min by car),Richmond(5) and Kingston(10) Hampton Court (10) Wimbledon (25) near by. We can only do weekends and school holidays now our son is at school.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the house.

Well behaved dogs allowed - please doggy bag poop in the garden.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Juli 2017
Great location for Twickenham, close to train and stadium. Well looked after accomodation. Didn't meet Robert in person but his communication was excellent. He even invited us to a local fete.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Mai 2017
Robert was a great host. His house is literally 3 minutes walk from the stadium and very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Mai 2017
A great place to stay for the Twickenham Stadium. Everything you want within walking distance. Spacious family house with everything we needed for our weekend.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Mai 2017
Robert's home is perfectly located for Rugby fans, in between the stadium and high street, with an easy walk to either. It's comfortable too.

Nutzerprofil von Colette
März 2017
This house was excellent for our visit to Twickers. Walked to the ground, walked into town, parking on next street. It was like home from home. Would definitely stay again that says it all. Thanks Robert x

Nutzerprofil von John
Februar 2017
Ideally suited for our requirements. Everything we needed in the perfect location. We had a great Weekend!

Nutzerprofil von Katt
Februar 2017
We stayed in Rob's flat as my parents (and dog) were coming to visit me and we needed somewhere that we could all stay together that was close to Richmond (as I've just accepted a new job there). My parents drove and parked on a road behind the house (visitors pass was also provided!) and I came in on the train. The house is maybe 10 mins max walk from Twickenham station and was easy to find. Rob and Heidi met me on arrival and explained a few things I needed to know and were really lovely to chat with. The house itself is as described, looks like the photos and is very cosy. We found it very easy to get settled in and feeling at home, and went out into Richmond for an explore in the daytime (only a 5 minute drive away!). We got a takeaway in the evening and ate at the small table in the living room. Kitchen seemed to have all the things we needed, and the bathroom was also equipped with bath and a standing shower unit, and they left plenty of towels for us to use. The only real 'downside' I could mention (and I put that in inverted commas as it really isn't a downside) would be the lack of an actual TV - if you're going to be staying in for the night, just be aware it's an iMac, so you'll be watching things on iPlayer, 4oD etc. Definitely not a deal-breaker in any way, but my parents were thankful that the rugby match was BBC and not ITV (as that would've required signing up to a service - obviously not something you have to think about with a normal tv). Rooms were comfortable - I stayed in the back room (kids room) and had a great nights sleep. Really residential and quiet at the back of the house. My parents stayed in the front and found the bed a little small as they're used to a super king, but were perfectly comfortable, and the bed linens provided were also comfy and fresh feeling. I had great communication with Rob prior to the trip and he was helpful in recommending places to eat, parks to go walking the dog in, etc. and he was very responsive when I had questions. Overall, really nice stay for the weekend - perfect for smaller families or couples. Our dog was very appreciative of the treats they left out for her - nice little touch on their part. Would recommend the house and would stay again if I needed to be in the area. Imagine this to be a perfect location for anyone headed to the stadium nearby for a game.

Twickenham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte