Bedroom Bedroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Großes Doppelzimmer, Anzug ein Paar oder Single. Drei große Dachfenster. Eigenes Bad (Toilette und Waschbecken nur) Dusche im Familienbad Saubere helle Küche und Wohnzimmer Spanisch und Englisch gesprochen im Haus
translated by Google

Large double room , suit a couple or single. Three large roof windows. Own bath roo(URL HIDDEN)
(toilet and handbasin only) Shower in family bathroom Clean Bright kitchen and living room Spanish and English spoken in the house

Der Wohnraum

Schönes helles Zimmer drei Himmel Lichter im Dach
translated by Google

Lovely bright room three sky lights in the roof

Zugang für Gäste

Sie können die Küche, das Wohnzimmer, das Hauptbad für die Nutzung der Dusche, andere als eine Dusche nutzen Sie bitte Ihre eigenen ensuite
translated by Google

You can access the kitchen, the living room, the main bathroom for use of the shower, other than a shower please use your own ensuite

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir würden gerne über dich erfahren und woher du kommst
translated by Google

We would love to find out about you and where you come from

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wenn Sie etwas brauchen, bitte fragen Sie
translated by Google

If you need anything please ask


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 12:00

Happiness is a must :-)
No smoking
Be respectful
Friends are allowed but prior notice to be given
Keep kitchen and bathroom tidy and leave it as you find it, including putting cooking equiptment and plates away.
Be aware it is our home please do not takeover the kitchen for long periods of time
Ensure all outside doors are locked prior to leaving
No Pets allowed
Enjoy your stay


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mario
August 2017
Ein ganz toller Platz, ein super netter Gastgeber. Gerne kommen wir wieder.

Nutzerprofil von Ani
August 2017
Colin was very friendly and helpful, it was a nice place to stay, would totally recommend it
Nutzerprofil von Colin
Antwort von Colin:
Thanks Ani happy we were able to accomadate you
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Manuel
August 2017
we stayed in Colin's house for 7days, we appreciated so much their ospitality. about the house, it is as described, the bus stop is close to the house moreover you can find shops as well. Recommended
Nutzerprofil von Colin
Antwort von Colin:
Thanks guys keep in touch
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Javier
August 2017
It has been a good accommodation experience. Colin and Line are great helpful and attentive hosts. I highly recommend to be housed with them.

Nutzerprofil von Conor
Juli 2017
Lovely & accommodating host with a nice room. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Kaitlin
Juni 2017
Colin and his family were great hosts! We checked in a little later than expected and communication was easy. Our stay was short but sweet. The room on third floor was great, a nice space to relax with a bathroom attached. Shower on the middle floor was perfect, nice hot water to start our day. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Renan
Juni 2017
Colin and Lhyne were absolutelly the best hosts we could have in Dublin within these 4 weeks. They helped us a lot with our doubts, they allowed us to receive letters from the post, and we had great moments together with Colin, Lhyne and Ivan as well. They made a barbecue for us and for others guests who are living in Dublin now. All very nice people and we could feel very welcome with them. Colin was very kind when he allowed us to check-in a day earlier because of our airline tickets. For the check-out Colin and Lhyne helped us a lot, they were very very kind, they took us for our new place in Dublin. The Colin and Lhyne's house is great, very cozy and the bedroom is amazing, very warm and cozy as the rest of the house. We feelt very confortable there, the bed is very good and we had a bathroom for us with a sink and a toilet, which was very private and usefull. The shower is downstairs, in the main bathroom, very good with hot water. We had a fridge for us, which helped us a lot with the foods we bought in the supermarket (around 800m from the house). I, Renan, and my wife, Juliane, would like to thank you a lot Colin and Lhyne for everything they made for us, it was very important in this new part of our lives and we will never forget it. Thanks guys and we will be in touch always. Your Brazilian friends, Renan and Juh.
Nutzerprofil von Colin
Antwort von Colin:
Thanks Guys all the best for your stay in Ireland, we will defintely stay in touch
Juni 2017

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Colin

Hi we live in a three bed semi detached in Lucan about 8 miles outside the city. Lucan is on the M4 motorway from Dublin to Galway also about ten minutes to M7 and M9 motorways to Limerick/Clare and Cork. We have a three bed house with and a nice back garden. Local ammenities include four parks and about 5 super markets within a two mile radius. Liffey Valley shopping centre is about 5 minutes drive away too. The Phoenix Park Europes largest enclosed park is 15 minutes drive
The estate we live in is about twenty years old. There is also a very regular bus service from Earlsfort to the City centre the 25A and 25B they go every fifteen minutes during the day and takes about thirty minutes to get to the city. I have three children but they dont live here. They stay some weekends

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte