bedroombedroom
Beautiful Cottage in London, East

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

58 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martina
August 2015
Sehr gute und schnelle Kommunikation - Alles so vorgefunden wie beschrieben: sehr klein, aber süß und individuell - kuschelig für zwei Personen, vielleicht etwas klein für drei, aber wir haben es zu dritt gut hinbekommen. Lydia ist super nett und sehr herzlich. Man kann sich mit allen Fragen an sie wenden. Nachbars Katze Elsie hat uns auch gleich begrüßt (sehr lieb)!

Nutzerprofil von Inayaili
Mai 2017
My family and I stayed in Lydia's place while our house was being renovated. We had a wonderful time. The flat is very homely, it had everything we needed to cook, a big enough bathroom and a bath - very useful with a toddler, and the garden was great too. I loved how much space we had to put all of our stuff - you feel more at home when you're not living out of suitcases. The location was perfect for us, beautiful street, just a couple of minutes walk to the Victoria line, and plenty of playgrounds and great coffee places nearby. And Lydia was very accommodating to my numerous questions and requests to change the booking, and very quick to reply. I think we were all a bit sad to leave, and would certainly go back to Lydia's place if we ever need to move out again.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Mai 2017
Gorgeous, homely garden flat close to the tube in Walthamstow. Thank you Lydia for your wonderful hospitality! You and your place are a real London gem.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
März 2017
Lydia was very welcoming, stocking the larder and fridge with supplies when we arrived and was happy to answer our questions before our trip. The house is in a quiet street and very convenient for public transport.

Nutzerprofil von Stanislav
Januar 2017
The place was great, really close to the tube station (Blackhorse road, Victoria line, zone 3). Cosy and quite place in residential area. Thanks Lydia for such a detailed instruction on supermarkets and where to eat nereby, how to use heating and of course for food - it was so in time as we arrived late in evening. Highly recommend the place!! I would love to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Marianne
September 2016
Great host, convenient location. Place has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Thank you, Lydia. Will recommend it to our SA friends when they come visit!

Nutzerprofil von Sue
April 2016
Lydia made us so welcome and was so generous with the food she provided. She was very accommodating and responsive to any requests. The accommodation was charming with a lovely south face garden. It is on a lovely quiet street but only a few minutes walk to the tube. We had a very comfortable stay.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lydia

I am from East London originally - a true cockney- though I still haven't quite mastered the rhyming slang or ever fully embraced the concept of jellied eels. I am a decent sort of person with a very nice shared garden... Unfortunately, I can take no credit for this as the lady upstairs is a gardener by trade and other than watering the plants my role is generally that of admirer.
I work in counselling and psychotherapy currently but used to work in education and human rights.
I love being in the natural world and dream of escaping the early morning tube crush to be woken by the crash of waves. The nearest I've got so far is a barrel pond in the back garden!
I've lived and worked abroad a fair bit in the past and speak ok Spanish if that helps anyone thinking
about coming to stay. I enjoy a lot of things, like most of us, but don't tend to define myself or others based on the books or music they like; having said that I am so glad that Pablo Neruda, Anna
Akhmatova and Dylan Thomas lived and wrote.
So, there'll be plenty of books, flowers, tea and tips for the town if you come and stay and I'll do my
very best to make sure your time in London is really enjoyable.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 33%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Ähnliche Unterkünfte