Lower level guest bedroom.  Lover level guest bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My husband and I have lived here for 8+ years. While there is a main floor guest room that can be booked upon request, nearly everyone prefers to stay in our more private lower level. A basic booking for 2 gets you a guest room, private bathroom, mini fridge, and microwave as well as use of common areas of the home. For larger groups / families, we furnished the private family room downstairs to include a queen size bed as well as another optional full size futon bed.

Die Unterkunft

We do have several edible gardens across the back yard and an enclosed area with chickens that roam around with the dog. There are hammocks to chill in on the porch. An information binder is available for the local places to eat, drink, and other places of interest in and near Muskegon.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a keyless entry code for a keypad on our front door so guests can come and go as needed during their stay. Guests have full access to their private bedroom and bathroom as well as common aeas including: Kitchen, Laundry Room, Dining Room, Living Room, the entire yard, porch area

Interaktion mit Gästen

We do live here but interaction can be as much or little as you prefer. I spend a lot of time outdoors. I like meeting new people and chatting but I'm fine with leaving guests to their own devices, too.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Wochenendpreis: 51€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

1. Please don't be crazy.
2. If you plan on bringing a pet please bring a crate/ carrier if they are not reliably housebroken or trained to stay off furniture.
3. Ask questions if you want answers.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

81 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johanne
Juni 2017
Nice private, clean rooms/living area in the basement. This was our first time staying at an airbnb and although reluctant to try it at first, we decided to go for it based on the reviews we read. Our only wish was that we had more time to enjoy the beautiful porch/movie-projector/movies The accommodations are very clean. Jennifer and Mark are very friendly and we wish we had more time to chat, but they also gave us privacy. Would definitely consider staying here again. Thanks for a lovely first airbnb experience.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juni 2017
They were great! Super accommodating and very clean, lots of space!

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Juni 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay here. It utilizes communal space but Jennifer and her husband allowed my wife and I the privacy we wanted while being friendly, welcoming, and giving great hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Jodie
Juni 2017
Great host and space. We loved hanging out on the front porch, watching movies on the HUGE Theater size screen, feeding the chickens. What a great stay. Would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Candace
Juni 2017
Very pleasant place to stay. Dog friendly. Very clean. Jennifer and her husband were great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Mai 2017
Jennifer and her husband are great people and we enjoyed our stay with them. Very friendly and gave great advice on local restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Elke
Mai 2017
Jennifer has an amazing room, very clean, with all you need. She is a great host,very friendly and helpful, she has a wonderful garden, Being there is a dream. Book more than one night - you'll love it!

Muskegon, Michigan, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer

I'm an avid gardener in my backyard and love home improvement projects. When I'm not busy with those two hobbies, my husband and I are usually planning small adventures and checking out new places. Mark and I are quiet and respectful. We don't smoke. When visiting places, we like having a comfortable and secure place to sleep but we try to stay out and about exploring all day when we're in a new area.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.