Room in central Bergen area
Gastgeber: Marius
Marius ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located approximately 150 meters to nearest city light rail stop, that takes you downtown Bergen in only 9 minutes. Close to the apartment you have several food stores and different hiking opportunities (Ulriken mountain).

Der Wohnraum

You will be located next to the bergen light rail station, that gives you good access to the city centrum.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to kitchen and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

When I am home, I will gladly enjoy a bear with my guests, and interact. I will be home when the apartment is rented out


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Fitnessstudio
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 37%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I expect guests to behave like they do when visiting other friends or family. General politeness and tidyness. No pets and no smoking is allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Henning
September 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable room, good location, very friendly and helpful host. Tusen Takk!

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 92 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Karolina
November 2015
What a great host! Marius was exceptional. He made us feel right at home in his place (which is even bigger than it looks in the pictures). He was very helpful in offering advice on things to do/places to eat in Bergen, and generally speaking was just a super friendly and nice fellow whom we got along with very well. The accommodations included great kitchen space, a very comfortable bedroom, easy access big bathroom, and a spacious living room area that was great for relaxing after long days of exploring Bergen and the surrounding area. We could not have hoped for a better host and living space for our stay in Bergen. Thanks Marius!

Nutzerprofil von Veronika
Oktober 2015
Marius, nás upozornil, že nebude v ten našeho příjezdu doma. Domluvili jsem se tedy, že nám klíč od bytu schová na určeném místě. Poslal nám dokonalý popis cesty od nádraží až k jeho domu a místo, kde je klíč, dokonce společně s fotografiemi. :) Mariusův byt je velice útulný, moderní, čistý a je skvěle situován. Do města trvá cesta 20 minut, stejně tak do přírody. Takřka naproti domu je obchod, další o pár set metrů dál. Zastávka pro veřejnou dopravu je hned u domu. Mockrát jsme se s Mariusem v bytě nepotkali, ale když ano, byl velice milí. Je to komunikativní, pozitivně naladěný člověk, ochotný poradit. Jako hostitele mohu jen doporučit! :)

Nutzerprofil von Abbie
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Vikram
Oktober 2015
Marius was very helpful and welcoming. He was very accommodating to our requirements and an enjoyable person to converse with. His apartment was very well located. From here the bus stop (even for the airport bus) was just a 10 minute walk. Getting to the apartment from the airport was easy. The train station was 5 minutes away and you can easily get to the city centre from there. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. Because we had access to the kitchen we could eat a sufficient number of meals at home, which is very important to us. If you want to enjoy Bergen from a locals point of view this is a nice place to live at.

Nutzerprofil von Mitch
Oktober 2015
Rad dude with a rad flat. Great location right close to the rail. He is very knowledgeable about his city and will give you tips about where to go if you ask.

Bergen, NorwegenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marius

Hi,

My name is Marius, I am 26 years old, and on daily basis I am working as an advisor in a Norwegian bank named DNB. When I am not working I am trying to learn how to play a guitar, I am playing soccer, and I like to hangout with friends. I am new to airbnb, but do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions regarding the apartment and the beautiful city of Bergen.

Sprachen: English, Norsk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte