Armoire, clothing rod, tv, dresser, full-length mirrorA little art  in the room.
Cute, comfortable room in Gramercy
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Check-in during the week will either be at 5pm, OR, after 8pm, depending on the day, & what time we get home from work. Please don't ask for earlier check-in, as we will not be able to do it. We can definitely tell you about a place to store your luggage if you arrive during the day and want to enjoy NY without the hassle of carrying your stuff!

Please take shoes off in the house :). Please let us know in advance if you plan to bring a guest into the apt. during your stay. Please recycle!
Please keep your bedroom door closed throughout your stay to maintain your privacy and ours. The reservation is for the room, and access to the kitchen, bathroom/shower,etc, not for the living room. Thank you.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

113 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Asaf
September 2017
Great location and a nice small room that was just perfect for my needs. Great if you're looking for a place to sleep while spending most of your time outside. Jernee and Seth were both very nice and welcoming and their cats were adorable.

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
September 2017
Great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2017
Location is very convenient for meetings in Manhattan. Walking distance to subway lines and Union Square. One stop from Chinatown. Must love her friendly cats. Room is adequate for single person. Hosts are friendly and helpful couple.

Nutzerprofil von Will
August 2017
I had a terrific stay. Cozy room had hangers, drawers and storage for my luggage. Bed was very comfortable. When in the room, you can't even tell the cats are outside. I love cats, but even if you don't it's completely manageable. Recommend staying here for great value in a convenient location.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
The best of the place is the quality-price relation. It is very well location and the couple are very nice. Also the 5 cats in the place are very nice and friendly. Otherwise the place is small and can get a bit smelly and you don't see much of light really. Again this is ballanced by their kindness, but be warned if you plan to stay long.
Nutzerprofil von Jernee
Antwort von Jernee:
Hi David, We noticed a sulfur odor as well (coming from the bathroom). We think it was due to construction and disturbance of plumbing. Our apologies :(. We think it has been remedied! Thank you for the feedback:).
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Juni 2017
Private and centrally located.

Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Juni 2017
Great hosts. Great location. What more could you ask for? Jernee & Seth were nice and very thoughtful hosts. The cats were also very sweet, especially Pirate. He's such a cuddler . I would definitely stay there again!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jernee

Hi!
I am a social worker at a private art college, and I love my work! When I'm not working I'm rock climbing, helping animals, exploring the city. At home I spend my time drawing and making things, reading, watching films, or playing with my cats.

I've been studying spanish for 4 years now, and have a small crush on Latin America:). I travel at least 2 times a year b/c I think it's important to remind myself that there is a world outside of my own, and I enjoy meeting new people and learning about other cultures.

I feel lucky to be living in NYC, and do my best to take advantage of the arts, the culture, and anything that might be free:).

I'm mostly a quiet person, but I'm also friendly and good-humored. I like to meet new people, I'm helpful, but I also give people their space.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte